Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Dr Linda Birt
Senior Research Associate
Associate Tutor
Dementia & Complexity in Later Life
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 3298
linda.birt@uea.ac.uk
Queens Building 1.26
Ms Bethan Bishop
Administrative Assistant
Learning & Teaching Services
+44 (0)1603 59 3595
bethan.bishop@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.39
Mr Chris Bishop
Learning Enhancement Tutor
Student Support Service
+44 (0)1603 59 3381
chris.bishop@uea.ac.uk
Student Support Centre 0.130
Miss Krystal Bishop
Research Student
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
k.bishop@uea.ac.uk
Mr Roger Bishop
roger.bishop@uea.ac.uk
Sainsbury Centre 01.48
Ms Priti Biswas
Lecturer in Medical Education
Senior Research Associate
Associate Tutor
Dementia & Complexity in Later Life
Norwich Medical School
School of Health Sciences
Norwich Medical School
p.biswas@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Miwako Bitmead
Japanese Arts Database Officer
Sainsbury Institute for the Study of Japanese Arts and Cultures
miwako.hayashi@uea.ac.uk
Dr Irene Biza
Associate Professor in Mathematics Education
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
Research in Mathematics Education
+44 (0)1603 59 1741
i.biza@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.30
Dr Sharon Black
Lecturer in Interpreting (with Spanish)
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 3684
sharon.black@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.01PODJ
Dr Laura Blackburn
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
l.blackburn@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Joanna Blackman
Doctoral Training Partnership Administrator
Postgraduate Research Service
j.blackman@uea.ac.uk
Miss Lorna Blackmore
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
l.blackmore@uea.ac.uk
Ms Karen Blackney
Head of the International Office
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 3214
k.blackney@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 3.44
Mr Robert Blackwell
Research Student
School of Environmental Sciences
r.blackwell@uea.ac.uk
Ms Susan Blackwell
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
s.franey@uea.ac.uk
Dr Karen Blades
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
k.blades@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Anna Blagrove
Associate Tutor
School of Art, Media and American Studies
a.blagrove@uea.ac.uk
Professor Piers Blaikie
Emeritus Professor
School of International Development
p.blaikie@uea.ac.uk
Arts 1.92
Dr Robert Blair
Lecturer in Computing Sciences
School of Computing Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 7946
r.blair@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 2.02
Dr Anthony Blake
Lecturer in Biological Sciences
School of Biological Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 1096
anthony.blake@uea.ac.uk
Biology 1.15