Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Miss Daisy Bevis
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
daisy.bevis@uea.ac.uk
Dr Sean Bew
Senior Lecturer in Chemistry
Chemistry of Materials and Catalysis
School of Chemistry
+44 (0)1603 59 3142
s.bew@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 3.09
Dr Yogesh Jayant Bhalerao
Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering Design
School of Engineering
+44 (0)1603 59 7705
y.bhalerao@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 1.01A
Dr Ajaz Bhat
Senior Research Associate
Developmental Science
School of Psychology
+44 (0)1603 59 1432
a.bhat@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 01.20
Dr Arijit Bhattacharya
Associate Professor in Operations & Supply Chain Management
Norwich Business School
Innovation, Technology and Operations Management
+44 (0)1603 59 7520
a.bhattacharya@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 2.06
Dr Debi Bhattacharya
Senior Lecturer in Pharmacy Practice
Patient Care
School of Pharmacy
+44 (0)1603 59 3391
d.bhattacharya@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 0.13
Miss Aleksandra Bialas
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
a.bialas@uea.ac.uk
Dr Paolo Biancheri
NIHR Clinical Lecturer in Gastroenterology
Gastroenterology and Gut Biology
Norwich Medical School
p.biancheri@uea.ac.uk
Miss Bianca Bianchi
Clerical Assistant
FMH - Local Support
+44 (0)1603 59 2812
b.bianchi@uea.ac.uk
Edith Cavell Building 0.07
Professor Mervyn Bibb
Honorary Professor
School of Biological Sciences
m.bibb@uea.ac.uk
Miss Lucka Bibic
Visitor
Research Student
School of Pharmacy
l.bibic@uea.ac.uk
Miss Catriona Bide
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Art, Media and American Studies
c.bide@uea.ac.uk
Dr Stefan Bidula
Senior Research Associate
School of Biological Sciences
s.bidula@uea.ac.uk
Dr Laura Biggart
Senior Lecturer in Social Science Research
School of Psychology
Social Cognition Research Group
+44 (0)1603 59 3591
l.biggart@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.110B
Professor Christopher Bigsby
Emeritus Professor
Member
School of Art, Media and American Studies
American Studies
c.bigsby@uea.ac.uk
Arts 1.39
Dr Zografia Bika
Associate Professor
Norwich Business School
Entrepreneurship and Business Strategy
Marketing
Migration Research Network
+44 (0)1603 59 1283
z.bika@uea.ac.uk
Thomas Paine Study Centre 2.22
Mr Mark Bilby
Senior Lecturer in Medical Education in Medical Education
Norwich Medical School
m.bilby@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 1.07
Mrs Kate Bilclough
Intellectual Property Administrator
Research and Innovation Services
+44 (0)1603 59 3475
k.bilclough@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.17
Mr Matthew Billington
m.billington@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Alison Bilton-Hill
Wellbeing Adviser (Mental Health)
Student Support Service
a.bilton-hill@uea.ac.uk
Student Support Centre 0.102