Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Miss Jennifer Birch
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
jennifer.birch@uea.ac.uk
Mr Owen Birch
Associate Tutor
School of Computing Sciences
owen.birch@uea.ac.uk
Mr Charles Bircher
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
c.bircher@uea.ac.uk
Mr Daniel Bird
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Computing Sciences
daniel.bird@uea.ac.uk
Mr Jason Bird
Finance Systems Support Officer
Finance, Planning and Governance
+44 (0)1603 59 2109
jason.bird@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.03
Ms Katharine Bird
Administrative Assistant
SCI-LS - Local Support
+44 (0)1603 59 1068
katharine.bird@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 0.42
Dr Katherine Birks
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
k.birks@uea.ac.uk
Mr Thomas Birley
Research Student
School of Environmental Sciences
t.birley@uea.ac.uk
Mr Rares Birsan
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
r.birsan@uea.ac.uk
Dr Linda Birt
Senior Research Associate
Associate Tutor
Dementia & Complexity in Later Life
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 3298
linda.birt@uea.ac.uk
Queens Building 1.26
Ms Bethan Bishop
Administrative Assistant
Learning & Teaching Services
+44 (0)1603 59 3595
bethan.bishop@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.39
Mr Chris Bishop
Learning Enhancement Tutor
Student Support Service
+44 (0)1603 59 3381
chris.bishop@uea.ac.uk
Student Support Centre 0.130
Miss Krystal Bishop
Research Student
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
k.bishop@uea.ac.uk
Mr Roger Bishop
roger.bishop@uea.ac.uk
Sainsbury Centre 01.48
Dr S. B. Ratna
Senior Research Associate
School of Environmental Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 3808
s.bishoyi-ratna@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 01.03
Ms Priti Biswas
Project Worker (Values Charter)
Research Student
Associate Tutor
Dementia & Complexity in Later Life
School of Health Sciences
Norwich Medical School
School of Health Sciences
p.biswas@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Miwako Bitmead
Japanese Arts Database Officer
Sainsbury Institute for the Study of Japanese Arts and Cultures
miwako.hayashi@uea.ac.uk
Dr Irene Biza
Senior Lecturer in Mathematics Education
Research in Mathematics Education
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
+44 (0)1603 59 1741
i.biza@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.30
Mrs Penny Black
Lecturer
School of Social Work
+44 (0)1603 59 1660
p.black@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 1.32
Dr Sharon Black
Lecturer in Interpreting (with Spanish)
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 3684
sharon.black@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.01PODJ