Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Miss Laura Topham
Research Student
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
l.topham@uea.ac.uk
Mr Paul Topham
Laboratory Manager - Research & Related Activities
Faculty of Science
+44 (0)1603 59 1093
paul.topham@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 01.16A
Mrs Rebecca Topley
Administration Assistant
Estates & Buildings Division
+44 (0)1603 59 1115
r.topley@uea.ac.uk
Maintenance Building 1.27
Mrs Charlotte Torbitt
Recruitment & Outreach Operations Mngr
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 1738
c.torbitt@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 3.26
Dr Maria Torres
Senior Research Associate
School of Biological Sciences
maria.torres@uea.ac.uk
Mr Neil Tosdevin
Assistant Laboratory Technician
Faculty of Science
n.tosdevin@uea.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Toseland
Senior Research Associate
School of Environmental Sciences
a.toseland@uea.ac.uk
Miss Hannah Tough
Faculty Widening Participation Officer
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 7799
h.tough@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 3.26
Mrs Rachel Tough
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of International Development
r.carlill@uea.ac.uk
Miss Rebecca Tough
Associate Tutor
School of Psychology
r.tough@uea.ac.uk
Ms Claudine Tourniaire
Senior Lecturer
Associate Tutor
Language and Communication Studies
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 3350
c.tourniaire@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.19
Dr Keith Tovey
Emeritus Reader
School of Environmental Sciences
k.tovey@uea.ac.uk
(52) Floor 0
Miss Emma Townsend
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
emma.townsend@uea.ac.uk
Miss Sian Townshend
Administrative Assistant
Learning & Teaching Services
+44 (0)1603 59 2706
s.townshend@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.39
Dr Alison Townsley
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
a.townsley@uea.ac.uk
Mr Task Toyoda
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
t.toyoda@uea.ac.uk
Ms Nguyen Tran
Research Student
Associate Tutor
Norwich Business School
nguyen.tran@uea.ac.uk
Dr Laura Travers
Senior Research Associate
School of Biological Sciences
laura.travers@uea.ac.uk
Professor of International HRM Olga Tregaskis
Professor in International HR Management
Associate Tutor
Norwich Business School
Employment Systems and Institutions
Norwich Business School
+44 (0)1603 59 1089
o.tregaskis@uea.ac.uk
Thomas Paine Study Centre 1.20
Mr Christopher Tregedeon-Weedon
Research Student
Norwich Business School
c.tregedeon-weedon@uea.ac.uk