Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Miss Bianca Bianchi
Clerical Assistant
FMH - Local Support
+44 (0)1603 59 2812
b.bianchi@uea.ac.uk
Edith Cavell Building 0.07
Professor Mervyn Bibb
Honorary Professor
School of Biological Sciences
m.bibb@uea.ac.uk
Miss Lucka Bibic
Research Student
School of Pharmacy
l.bibic@uea.ac.uk
Miss Catriona Bide
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Art, Media and American Studies
c.bide@uea.ac.uk
Dr Laura Biggart
Senior Lecturer in Social Science Research
School of Psychology
+44 (0)1603 59 3591
l.biggart@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.110B
Professor Christopher Bigsby
Emeritus Professor
American Studies
School of Art, Media and American Studies
c.bigsby@uea.ac.uk
Arts 1.39
Dr Zografia Bika
Associate Professor
Norwich Business School
+44 (0)1603 59 1283
z.bika@uea.ac.uk
Thomas Paine Study Centre 2.22
Mr Mark Bilby
Senior Lecturer in Medical Education in Medical Education
Norwich Medical School
m.bilby@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 1.07
Mrs Kate Bilclough
Intellectual Property Administrator
Research and Innovation Services
+44 (0)1603 59 3475
k.bilclough@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.17
Mr Matthew Billington
m.billington@uea.ac.uk
Ms Martina Billmeier
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
m.billmeier@uea.ac.uk
Dr Jocelyn Bindley
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
j.bindley@uea.ac.uk
Miss Helene Binesse
Research Student
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
h.binesse@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Angelina Bingley
Director Admissions, Recruit & Marketing
Registrar & Secretary's Office
+44 (0)1603 59 2654
angelina.bingley@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Mrs Veronica Bion
Clinical Trial Assistant
Norwich Medical School
+44 (0)1603 59 1692
v.bion@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 2.17
Miss Jennifer Birch
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
jennifer.birch@uea.ac.uk
Mr Owen Birch
Associate Tutor
School of Computing Sciences
owen.birch@uea.ac.uk
Mr Charles Bircher
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
c.bircher@uea.ac.uk
Mr Daniel Bird
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Computing Sciences
daniel.bird@uea.ac.uk
Mr Jason Bird
Finance Systems Support Officer
Finance, Planning and Governance
+44 (0)1603 59 2109
jason.bird@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.03