Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Mrs Esther Thomas
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
e.thomas@uea.ac.uk
Professor Gareth Thomas
Professor
School of Law
+44 (0)1603 59 3195
g.thomas@uea.ac.uk
Earlham Hall 0.54
Dr Grant Thomas
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
grant.thomas@uea.ac.uk
Mr Harun Thomas
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
t.harun@uea.ac.uk
Dr Joegi Thomas
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
joegi.thomas@uea.ac.uk
Mr Max Thomas
Senior Research Associate
School of Environmental Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 2560
max.thomas@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 01.31
Dr Neil Thomas
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
neil.thomas@uea.ac.uk
Dr Paul Thomas
Bioimaging Facility Manager
Faculty of Science
+44 (0)1603 59 2196
p.thomas@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 01.03
Dr Rebecca Thomas
Lecturer in Academic Practice
Centre for Staff & Educational Development
+44 (0)1603 59 1022
rebecca.thomas@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 0.104
Mr Thomas Thomas
Associate Tutor
School of Environmental Sciences
thomas.thomas@uea.ac.uk
Miss Harriet Thomas-Bush
Research Student
School of Art, Media and American Studies
h.thomas-bush@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Alison Thompson
Clerical Assistant
SCI-LS - Local Support
+44 (0)1603 59 3145
alison.thompson@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Andrea Thompson
Senior Finance Assistant
SCI-FIN - Finance
+44 (0)1603 59 1411
andrea.thompson@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.03
Ms Ariadne Thompson
Research Student
School of Computing Sciences
andris.thompson@uea.ac.uk
Professor Carl Thompson
Honorary Professor
School of Health Sciences
carl.thompson@uea.ac.uk
Ms Carol Thompson
NEACO Administrative Assistant
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 7787
c.furlong-thompson@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Miss Catriona Thompson
Senior Research Associate
School of Biological Sciences
catriona.thompson@uea.ac.uk
Miss Emma Thompson
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
e.thompson1@uea.ac.uk
Miss Grace Thompson
Research Student
School of Art, Media and American Studies
grace.thompson@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Jill Thompson
Associate Tutor
School of Pharmacy
jill.thompson@uea.ac.uk