Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Dr Maxime Bertoux
Honorary Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
m.bertoux@uea.ac.uk
Dr Azi Berzengi
Honorary Lecturer
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
School of Health Sciences
a.berzengi@uea.ac.uk
Dr David Bescoby
Honorary Lecturer
School of Environmental Sciences
d.bescoby@uea.ac.uk
Mr Spyridon Besiris
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
s.besiris@uea.ac.uk
Mr Patrick Bettington
Research Student
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
p.bettington@uea.ac.uk
Mr Richard Bettle
Energy and Utilities Manager
Estates & Buildings Division
+44 (0)1603 59 2104
r.bettle@uea.ac.uk
Maintenance Building 1.27A
Dr Kingsley Betts
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
kingsley.betts@uea.ac.uk
Mr Marc Betts
Lecturer in Paramedic Science
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 7108
marc.betts@uea.ac.uk
Edith Cavell Building 2.15
Dr Damon Bevan
Senior Research Associate
School of Biological Sciences
d.bevan@uea.ac.uk
(214) Floor 2
Professor Michael Bevan
Honorary Professor
School of Biological Sciences
m.bevan@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Christine Beveridge
Business Resilience Manager
Security Service
+44 (0)1603 59 2050
c.beveridge@uea.ac.uk
Maintenance Building 0.02
Dr Sean Bew
Senior Lecturer in Chemistry
Chemistry of Materials and Catalysis
School of Chemistry
+44 (0)1603 59 3142
s.bew@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 3.09
Dr Yogesh Jayant Bhalerao
Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering Design
School of Engineering
+44 (0)1603 59 7705
y.bhalerao@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 1.01A
Dr Ajaz Bhat
Senior Research Associate
Developmental Science
School of Psychology
+44 (0)1603 59 1432
a.bhat@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 01.20
Dr Arijit Bhattacharya
Associate Professor in Operations & Supply Chain Management
Norwich Business School
Innovation, Technology and Operations Management
+44 (0)1603 59 7520
a.bhattacharya@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 2.06
Professor Debi Bhattacharya
Professor of Behavioural Medicine
School of Pharmacy
Patient Care
+44 (0)1603 59 3391
d.bhattacharya@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 0.13
Miss Aleksandra Bialas
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
a.bialas@uea.ac.uk
Miss Bianca Bianchi
Clerical Assistant
Faculty Professional Services – FMH
+44 (0)1603 59 2812
b.bianchi@uea.ac.uk
Edith Cavell Building 0.07
Professor Mervyn Bibb
Honorary Professor
School of Biological Sciences
m.bibb@uea.ac.uk
Miss Catriona Bide
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Art, Media and American Studies
c.bide@uea.ac.uk