Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Miss Sarah Berk
Research Student
School of Environmental Sciences
s.berk@uea.ac.uk
Miss Ana Bermejo Martinez
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Biological Sciences
a.bermejo-martinez@uea.ac.uk
Dr Paul Bernal
Associate Professor
School of Law
Media, Information Technology and Intellectual Property Law
+44 (0)1603 59 1588
paul.bernal@uea.ac.uk
Earlham Hall 1.03
Mr Mike Bernardin
Lecturer in Drama
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
+44 (0)1603 59 3360
m.bernardin@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.54
Mr Federico Bernuzzi
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Biological Sciences
School of Pharmacy
f.bernuzzi@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Teresa Berry
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
teresa.berry@uea.ac.uk
Dr Maxime Bertoux
Honorary Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
m.bertoux@uea.ac.uk
Dr Azi Berzengi
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
a.berzengi@uea.ac.uk
Dr David Bescoby
Honorary Lecturer
School of Environmental Sciences
d.bescoby@uea.ac.uk
Dr Valli Bethapudy
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
k.bethapudy@uea.ac.uk
Mr Patrick Bettington
Research Student
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
p.bettington@uea.ac.uk
Mr Richard Bettle
Energy and Utilities Manager
Estates & Buildings Division
+44 (0)1603 59 2104
r.bettle@uea.ac.uk
Maintenance Building 1.27A
Dr Kingsley Betts
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
kingsley.betts@uea.ac.uk
Mr Marc Betts
Lecturer in Paramedic Science
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 7108
marc.betts@uea.ac.uk
Edith Cavell Building 2.15
Dr Damon Bevan
Senior Research Associate
School of Biological Sciences
d.bevan@uea.ac.uk
(214) Floor 2
Professor Michael Bevan
Honorary Professor
School of Biological Sciences
m.bevan@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Christine Beveridge
Business Resilience Manager
Security Service
+44 (0)1603 59 2050
c.beveridge@uea.ac.uk
Maintenance Building 0.02
Miss Daisy Bevis
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
daisy.bevis@uea.ac.uk
Dr Sean Bew
Senior Lecturer in Chemistry
Chemistry of Materials and Catalysis
School of Chemistry
+44 (0)1603 59 3142
s.bew@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 3.09
Dr Yogesh Jayant Bhalerao
Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering Design
School of Engineering
+44 (0)1603 59 7705
y.bhalerao@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 1.01A