Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Mrs Teresa Berry
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
teresa.berry@uea.ac.uk
Dr Maxime Bertoux
Honorary Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
m.bertoux@uea.ac.uk
Dr Lin Berwick
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
l.berwick-boyce@uea.ac.uk
Dr David Bescoby
Honorary Lecturer
School of Environmental Sciences
d.bescoby@uea.ac.uk
Dr Valli Bethapudy
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
k.bethapudy@uea.ac.uk
Mr Patrick Bettington
Research Student
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
p.bettington@uea.ac.uk
Mr Richard Bettle
Energy and Utilities Manager
Estates & Buildings Division
+44 (0)1603 59 2104
r.bettle@uea.ac.uk
Maintenance Building 1.27A
Dr Kingsley Betts
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
kingsley.betts@uea.ac.uk
Mr Marc Betts
Lecturer in Paramedic Science
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 7108
marc.betts@uea.ac.uk
Edith Cavell Building 2.15
Dr Damon Bevan
Senior Research Associate
School of Biological Sciences
d.bevan@uea.ac.uk
(214) Floor 2
Professor Michael Bevan
Honorary Professor
School of Biological Sciences
m.bevan@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Christine Beveridge
Business Resilience Manager
Security Service
+44 (0)1603 59 2050
c.beveridge@uea.ac.uk
Maintenance Building 0.02
Miss Daisy Bevis
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
daisy.bevis@uea.ac.uk
Dr Sean Bew
Senior Lecturer in Chemistry
School of Chemistry
+44 (0)1603 59 3142
s.bew@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 3.09
Professor Yogesh Jayant Bhalerao
Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering Design
School of Engineering
+44 (0)1603 59 7705
y.bhalerao@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 1.01A
Dr Ajaz Bhat
Senior Research Associate
School of Psychology
+44 (0)1603 59 1432
a.bhat@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 01.20
Dr Arijit Bhattacharya
Associate Professor in Operations & Supply Chain Management
Norwich Business School
Innovation, Technology and Operations Management
+44 (0)1603 59 7520
a.bhattacharya@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 2.06
Dr Debi Bhattacharya
Senior Lecturer in Pharmacy Practice
School of Pharmacy
+44 (0)1603 59 3391
d.bhattacharya@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 0.13
Miss Aleksandra Bialas
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
a.bialas@uea.ac.uk
Dr Paolo Biancheri
NIHR Clinical Lecturer in Gastroenterology
Norwich Medical School
p.biancheri@uea.ac.uk