Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Miss Sophie Bennett
s.bennett2@uea.ac.uk
Mr Stephen Bennett
Lecturer in Humanities
Interdisciplinary Institute for the Humanities
+44 (0)1603 59 2453
s.bennett@uea.ac.uk
Music Centre 1.01
Mrs Suzanne Bennett
Research Technician
School of Biological Sciences
suzanne.bennett@uea.ac.uk
Dr John Benson
Honorary Senior Research Fellow
School of Health Sciences
john.a.benson@uea.ac.uk
Dr Stephen Benson
Senior Lecturer
Creative-Critical Research Group
Modern and Contemporary Writing Research Group
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
+44 (0)1603 59 3819
s.benson@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.61
Miss Katie Bent
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
k.bent@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Amy Benterman
Lecturer
School of Pharmacy
amy.benterman@uea.ac.uk
Professor Graham Bentham
Emeritus Professor
School of Environmental Sciences
g.bentham@uea.ac.uk
Professor Alison Bentley
Honorary Professor
School of Biological Sciences
a.bentley@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Hannah Bentley
Research Student
School of History
h.bentley@uea.ac.uk
Mr Mark Bentley
Country Development Manager
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 3514
mark.bentley@uea.ac.uk
Congregation Hall 0.04
Mr Keith Benton
Research Student
School of History
k.benton@uea.ac.uk
Mr Christopher Benwell
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Biological Sciences
c.benwell@uea.ac.uk
Dr Kajsa Berg
Learning Enhancement Tutor
Student Support Service
+44 (0)1603 59 7730
k.berg@uea.ac.uk
Nelson Court 2.33J
Miss Georgina Berger
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
g.berger@uea.ac.uk
Miss Sarah Berk
Research Student
School of Environmental Sciences
s.berk@uea.ac.uk
Dr Paul Bernal
Associate Professor
School of Law
Media, Information Technology and Intellectual Property Law
+44 (0)1603 59 1588
paul.bernal@uea.ac.uk
Earlham Hall 1.03
Mr Mike Bernardin
Lecturer in Drama
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
+44 (0)1603 59 3360
m.bernardin@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.54
Mr Federico Bernuzzi
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Biological Sciences
f.bernuzzi@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Teresa Berry
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
teresa.berry@uea.ac.uk