Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Dr Nigel Belshaw
Laboratory Technician
Research Technician
School of Environmental Sciences
n.belshaw@uea.ac.uk
Professor Peter Belton
Emeritus Professor
School of Chemistry
+44 (0)1603 59 2708
p.belton@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 0.31
Miss Rebecca Bemment
Website & Portal Content Officer
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 2344
r.bemment@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Mr James Bemrose
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Biological Sciences
j.bemrose@uea.ac.uk
Dr Adrian Benfell
Associate Professor in Digital Business
Norwich Business School
Innovation, Technology and Operations Management
+44 (0)1603 59 1002
a.benfell@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 2.09
Dr Sara Bengtsson
Senior Lecturer in Psychology
Developmental Science
School of Psychology
+ 44 (0) 1603 597752 
s.bengtsson@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 0.72
Mr Tom Benn
Lecturer in Crime Writing
Creative Writing Research Group
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
+44 (0)1603 59 7913
t.benn@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.37A
Dr David Bennett
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
david.j.n.bennett@uea.ac.uk
Dr Elizabeth Bennett
Research Associate
School of Art, Media and American Studies
elizabeth.bennett@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.64
Dr Georgie Bennett
Honorary Lecturer
School of Environmental Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 3003
georgina.bennett@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 01.36
Mrs Lisa Bennett
Senior Receptionist
Accommodation Services
+44 (0)1603 59 2092
lisa.d.bennett@uea.ac.uk
Nelson Court 0.353
Mr Matthew Bennett
Senior Technician
Faculty of Science
+44 (0)1603 59 2027
matthew.d.bennett@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 3.44
Mr Michael Bennett
Research Student
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
michael.r.bennett@uea.ac.uk
Miss Sophie Bennett
Senior Research Associate
School of Chemistry
sophie.bennett@uea.ac.uk
Miss Sophie Bennett
s.bennett2@uea.ac.uk
Mr Stephen Bennett
Lecturer in Humanities
Interdisciplinary Institute for the Humanities
+44 (0)1603 59 2453
s.bennett@uea.ac.uk
Music Centre 1.01
Dr John Benson
Honorary Senior Research Fellow
School of Health Sciences
john.a.benson@uea.ac.uk
Dr Stephen Benson
Senior Lecturer
Creative-Critical Research Group
Modern and Contemporary Writing Research Group
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
+44 (0)1603 59 3819
s.benson@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.61
Miss Katie Bent
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
k.bent@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Amy Benterman
Lecturer
School of Pharmacy
amy.benterman@uea.ac.uk