Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Professor Mark Searcey
Pro-Vice-Chancellor
Chemical Biology and Medicinal Chemistry
School of Pharmacy
+44 (0)1603 59 7544
m.searcey@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 0.41
Professor Geoffrey Searle
Emeritus Professor
School of History
g.searle@uea.ac.uk
Arts 4.32
Dr Sujith Sebastian
Senior Research Associate
School of Biological Sciences
s.sebastian@uea.ac.uk
Ms Suzanne Seed
School & Centre Administrator
SSF - School Support Team
+44 (0)1603 59 2086
s.seed@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 1.29
Miss Carys Seeley
Research Student
School of Psychology
c.seeley@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 01.17B
Dr Charles Seger
Lecturer in Psychology
Cognition, Action and Perception
School of Psychology
Social Cognition Research Group
+44 (0)1603 59 1398
c.seger@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.06
Dr Isabel Seguro Requejo
Senior Research Associate
School of Environmental Sciences
i.seguro-requejo@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Margaret Selby
Research Student
School of Art, Media and American Studies
margaret.selby@uea.ac.uk
Professor Nick Selby
Professor of American Literature
Member
School of Art, Media and American Studies
American Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 3417
n.selby@uea.ac.uk
Arts 1.23
Mr Paul Selby
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
p.selby@uea.ac.uk
Mr Jonnie Sellex
Specific Learning Difficulties Adviser
Student Support Service
+44 (0)1603 59 7719
jonnie.sellex@uea.ac.uk
Student Support Centre 0.115
Mrs Christine Sellgren
Administrative Assistant
FMH - Local Support
+44 (0)1603 59 1438
c.sellgren@uea.ac.uk
Queens Building 0.04
Dr Clive Sellick
Emeritus Reader
School of Social Work
c.sellick@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 1.09
Mrs Ruth Selwyn-Crome
Administrative Assistant
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 1561
r.selwyn-crome@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 3.20
Ms Clare Semere
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
c.semere@uea.ac.uk
Miss Antonina Semkina
Research Student
Norwich Business School
a.semkina@uea.ac.uk
Dr Joanna Semlyen
Senior Lecturer in Psychology/Medical Education
Epidemiology and Public Health
Norwich Medical School
Public Health and Health Services Research
+44 (0)1603 59 1952
j.semlyen@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 0.17
Mr Lucas Sempe
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of International Development
l.sempe@uea.ac.uk
Miss Kelly Semper
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
k.semper@uea.ac.uk
Ms Natasha Senior
Senior Research Associate
School of Environmental Sciences
n.senior@uea.ac.uk