Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Professor Duncan Bell
Honorary Professor
School of Computing Sciences
g.bell@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 3.04
Ms Ellen Bell
Senior Research Associate
School of Biological Sciences
ellen.bell@uea.ac.uk
Dr Helen Bell
Associate Professor in Nursing
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 7054
h.bell@uea.ac.uk
Edith Cavell Building 2.12
Miss Laura Bell
Outreach Officer
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 3917
laura.bell@uea.ac.uk
Miss Annalisa Bellandi
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
a.bellandi@uea.ac.uk
Mr Robert Bellow
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
r.bellow@uea.ac.uk
Professor Deryke Belshaw
Emeritus Professor
School of International Development
d.belshaw@uea.ac.uk
Dr Nigel Belshaw
Laboratory Technician
Research Technician
School of Environmental Sciences
n.belshaw@uea.ac.uk
Professor Peter Belton
Emeritus Professor
School of Chemistry
+44 (0)1603 59 2708
p.belton@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 0.31
Mr James Bemrose
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Biological Sciences
j.bemrose@uea.ac.uk
Dr Adrian Benfell
Associate Professor in Digital Business
Associate Tutor
Norwich Business School
Innovation, Technology and Operations Management
Norwich Business School
+44 (0)1603 59 1002
a.benfell@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 2.09
Mr Mark Benfield
Associate Tutor
School of Pharmacy
m.benfield@uea.ac.uk
Dr Sara Bengtsson
Associate Professor in Psychology
School of Psychology
Developmental Science
+ 44 (0) 1603 597752 
s.bengtsson@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 0.72
Mr Tom Benn
Lecturer in Crime Writing
Creative Writing Research Group
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
+44 (0)1603 59 7913
t.benn@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.37A
Dr David Bennett
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
david.j.n.bennett@uea.ac.uk
Dr Georgie Bennett
Honorary Lecturer
School of Environmental Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 3003
georgina.bennett@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 01.36
Mrs Lisa Bennett
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
Accommodation Services
+44 (0)1603 59 2092
lisa.d.bennett@uea.ac.uk
Nelson Court 0.353
Mr Matthew Bennett
Senior Technician
Faculty of Science
+44 (0)1603 59 2027
matthew.d.bennett@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 3.44
Mr Michael Bennett
Research Student
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
michael.r.bennett@uea.ac.uk
Miss Sophie Bennett
Senior Research Associate
School of Chemistry
sophie.bennett@uea.ac.uk