Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Professor Duncan Bell
Honorary Professor
School of Computing Sciences
g.bell@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 3.04
Ms Ellen Bell
Senior Research Associate
School of Biological Sciences
ellen.bell@uea.ac.uk
Dr Helen Bell
Lecturer in Nursing
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 7054
h.bell@uea.ac.uk
Edith Cavell Building 2.12
Miss Laura Bell
Placement & Internship Administrator
Awards Coordinator
Careers Centre
+44 (0)1603 59 1032
laura.bell@uea.ac.uk
Miss Rachel Bell
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
r.bell@uea.ac.uk
Miss Annalisa Bellandi
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Biological Sciences
School of Pharmacy
a.bellandi@uea.ac.uk
Mr Robert Bellow
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
r.bellow@uea.ac.uk
Professor Deryke Belshaw
Emeritus Professor
School of International Development
d.belshaw@uea.ac.uk
Dr Nigel Belshaw
Laboratory Technician
School of Environmental Sciences
n.belshaw@uea.ac.uk
Professor Peter Belton
Emeritus Professor
School of Chemistry
+44 (0)1603 59 2708
p.belton@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 0.31
Miss Rebecca Bemment
Website & Portal Content Officer
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
r.bemment@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.116
Mr James Bemrose
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Biological Sciences
j.bemrose@uea.ac.uk
Dr Adrian Benfell
Associate Professor in Digital Business
Norwich Business School
Innovation, Technology and Operations Management
+44 (0)1603 59 1002
a.benfell@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 2.09
Dr Sara Bengtsson
Senior Lecturer in Psychology
School of Psychology
+ 44 (0) 1603 597752 
s.bengtsson@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 0.72
Mr Tom Benn
Lecturer in Crime Writing
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
+44 (0)1603 59 7913
t.benn@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.37A
Dr David Bennett
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
david.j.n.bennett@uea.ac.uk
Dr Elizabeth Bennett
Research Associate
School of Art, Media and American Studies
elizabeth.bennett@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.64
Dr Georgie Bennett
Lecturer in the Physical Geography of Natural Hazards
School of Environmental Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 3003
georgina.bennett@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 01.36
Mrs Lisa Bennett
Senior Receptionist
Accommodation Services
+44 (0)1603 59 2092
lisa.d.bennett@uea.ac.uk
Nelson Court 0.353
Mr Matthew Bennett
Sustainable Labs Manager
Senior Technician
Estates & Buildings Division
Faculty of Science
+44 (0)1603 59 2027
matthew.d.bennett@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 3.44