Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Mr Ian Beggs
European Funding Manager
Research and Innovation Services
+44 (0)1603 59 3399
i.beggs@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.07
Ms Jumara Begum
Wellbeing Training Manager
Student Support Service
+44 (0)1603 59 2904
j.begum@uea.ac.uk
Miss Sabria Behilil
Research Student
School of Economics
s.behilil@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Dianne Belcher-Hackett
Research Student
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
d.belcher-hackett@uea.ac.uk
Dr Pippa Belderson
Senior Research Associate
Associate Tutor
Child Protection & Family Support – Centre for Research on Children and Families.
Norwich Medical School
School of Social Work
+44 (0)1603 59 1694
p.belderson@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 2.42
Mr Dominic Belisario
Data Centre Manager
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 3207
d.belisario@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 01.19
Mr Alexander Bell
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
a.bell2@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Amanda Bell
Lecturer in Education (Secondary Geography)
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
+44 (0)1603 59 3152
a.bell@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.12
Mr Andrew Bell
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
andrew.bell@uea.ac.uk
Mr Christopher Bell
IT Support Technician
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 3560
c.bell@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 01.17
Mr Christopher Bell
Lecturer in Meteorology
Centre for Ocean and Atmospheric Sciences
School of Environmental Sciences
christopher.bell@uea.ac.uk
CRU 1.02
Mr Daniel Bell
Associate Tutor
School of Pharmacy
daniel.bell@uea.ac.uk
Professor Diana Bell
Professor of Conservation Biology
School of Biological Sciences
Centre for Ecology, Evolution and Conservation
Organisms and the Environment
Water Security Research Centre
+44 (0)1603 59 2177
d.bell@uea.ac.uk
Biology 01.52
Professor Duncan Bell
Honorary Professor
School of Computing Sciences
g.bell@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 3.04
Ms Ellen Bell
Senior Research Associate
School of Biological Sciences
ellen.bell@uea.ac.uk
Dr Helen Bell
Lecturer in Nursing
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 7054
h.bell@uea.ac.uk
Edith Cavell Building 2.12
Miss Laura Bell
Placement & Internship Administrator
Careers Centre
+44 (0)1603 59 1032
laura.bell@uea.ac.uk
Miss Annalisa Bellandi
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Biological Sciences
School of Pharmacy
a.bellandi@uea.ac.uk
Mr Robert Bellow
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Biological Sciences
r.bellow@uea.ac.uk
Professor Deryke Belshaw
Emeritus Professor
School of International Development
d.belshaw@uea.ac.uk