Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Miss Rebecca Bealey
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
r.bealey@uea.ac.uk
Dr Michael Beard
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
m.beard@uea.ac.uk
Mr Thomas Beare
Finance Assistant
Estates & Buildings Division
+44 (0)1603 59 3750
t.beare@uea.ac.uk
Maintenance Buil
Mr Matt Beasley
Senior Finance Administrator (Catering)
Estates & Buildings Division
+44 (0)1603 59 1616
m.beasley@uea.ac.uk
Restaurant Building 02.02
Mrs Miroslava Beasley
Team Leader
Learning & Teaching Services
+44 (0)1603 59 3349
miroslava.beasley@uea.ac.uk
ZICER Building 01.03
Miss Gemma Beasy
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Biological Sciences
g.beasy@uea.ac.uk
Dr Lee Beaumont
Senior Lecturer in Physical Education
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
+44 (0)1603 59 2900
lee.beaumont@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.55
Mr Jamie Beavis
Marketing Innovation Project Officer
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 7470
j.beavis@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.111
Mrs Stephanie Beavis
Audit Committee
Vice-Chancellor's Office
s.beavis@uea.ac.uk
Dr Peter Beazley
Senior Clinical Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
+44 (0)1603 59 3547
p.beazley@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 0.23
Miss Emily Beck
School Administrator
SSF - School Support Team
+44 (0)1603 59 1399
emily.beck@uea.ac.uk
Thomas Paine Study Centre 0.10
Dr Chris Beckett
Associate Tutor
School of Social Work
chris.beckett@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 1.03
Mr Paul Beckett
CIS Systems Architect
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 3803
p.beckett@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 01.08
Mr Dudley Beckles
Learning Spaces Support Technician
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 7810
d.beckles@uea.ac.uk
Library 1.25
Dr Mary Beek
Research Fellow
Child Protection & Family Support – Centre for Research on Children and Families.
School of Social Work
+44 (0)1603 59 2716
m.beek@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 2.25
Miss Mellissa Beeken
Licensing & Archive Administrator
Digitisation Technician
East Anglian Film Archive
+44 (0)1603 59 3829
m.beeken@uea.ac.uk
East Anglian Film Archive 0.0
Dr Andrew Beekman
Lecturer in Medicinal Chemistry
Chemical Biology and Medicinal Chemistry
School of Pharmacy
+44 (0)1603 59 1737
a.beekman@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 2.32
Mrs Sally Beet
Administrative Assistant
FMH - Local Support
+44 (0)1603 59 1212
sally.beet@uea.ac.uk
Queens Building 0.04
Dr Julian Beezhold
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
j.beezhold@uea.ac.uk