Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Mr Paul Beckett
CIS Systems Architect
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 3803
p.beckett@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 01.08
Mr Dudley Beckles
Learning Spaces Support Technician
IT & Computing Service
d.beckles@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 01.17
Dr Mary Beek
Research Fellow
School of Social Work
+44 (0)1603 59 2716
m.beek@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 2.25
Miss Mellissa Beeken
Licensing & Archive Administrator
Digitisation Technician
East Anglian Film Archive
+44 (0)1603 59 2664
m.beeken@uea.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Beekman
Lecturer in Medicinal Chemistry
School of Pharmacy
+44 (0)1603 59 1737
a.beekman@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 2.32
Mrs Sally Beet
Administrative Assistant
FMH - Local Support
+44 (0)1603 59 1212
sally.beet@uea.ac.uk
Queens Building 0.04
Dr Julian Beezhold
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
j.beezhold@uea.ac.uk
Mr Ian Beggs
European Funding Manager
Research and Innovation Services
+44 (0)1603 59 3399
i.beggs@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.07
Ms Jumara Begum
Wellbeing Training Manager
Student Support Service
+44 (0)1603 59 2904
j.begum@uea.ac.uk
Dr Alexander Begun
Senior Research Associate
School of Computing Sciences
a.begun@uea.ac.uk
Miss Sabria Behilil
Research Student
School of Economics
s.behilil@uea.ac.uk
Dr Pippa Belderson
Senior Research Associate
Norwich Medical School
School of Social Work
+44 (0)1603 59 1694
p.belderson@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 2.42
Mr Dominic Belisario
Data Centre Manager
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 3207
d.belisario@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 01.19
Mr Alexander Bell
Research Student
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
a.bell2@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Amanda Bell
Lecturer in Education (Secondary Geography)
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
+44 (0)1603 59 3152
a.bell@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.12
Mr Andrew Bell
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
andrew.bell@uea.ac.uk
Mr Christopher Bell
IT Support Technician
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 3560
c.bell@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 01.17
Mr Christopher Bell
Lecturer in Meteorology
School of Environmental Sciences
christopher.bell@uea.ac.uk
CRU 1.02
Professor Diana Bell
Professor of Conservation Biology
School of Biological Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 2177
d.bell@uea.ac.uk
Biology 01.52