Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Miss Agatha Bataille
Research Student
School of Psychology
a.bataille@uea.ac.uk
Dr Helena Batalha
Associate Tutor
School of Biological Sciences
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
h.batalha@uea.ac.uk
Dr Agnieszka Bates
Senior Lecturer in Education
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
+44 (0)1603 59 2627
agnieszka.bates@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.57
Professor David Bates
Emeritus Professor
Professorial Fellow
Lecturer in History
School of History
Medieval History
School of History
david.bates@uea.ac.uk
Arts 4.17A
Mrs Karen Bates
Senior Lecturer
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 7097
karen.bates@uea.ac.uk
Queens Building 0.02
Mr Tim Battleday
Assistant Storekeeper
Maintenance Services
+44 (0)1603 59 1137
t.battleday@uea.ac.uk
Maintenance Building 01.05A
Mr Andrew Baughan
Data Centre Technician
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 3305
a.baughan@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 01.17
Dr Ilona Bausch
Academic Associate
Sainsbury Institute for the Study of Japanese Arts and Cultures
i.bausch@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Afrah Bawazeer
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
a.bawazeer@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Hannelore Baxter
h.baxter@uea.ac.uk
Ms Jenny Baxter
Chief Operating Officer
Vice-Chancellor's Office
+44 (0)1603 59 7966
jenny.baxter@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.23
Mrs Katherine Baxter
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
katherine.bygrave@uea.ac.uk
Dr Lindsey Baxter
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
lindsey.baxter@uea.ac.uk
Miss Sara Bayat
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
s.bayat@uea.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Bayliss
Senior Lecturer in Psychology
Centre for Behavioural and Experimental Social Science
Cognition, Action and Perception
School of Psychology
Social Cognition Research Group
+44 (0)1603 59 7499
andrew.p.bayliss@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.21B
Mrs Alison Bayton
Lecturer
Associate Tutor
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
+44 (0)1603 59 3155
a.bayton@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.10
Professor Stephen Bazire
Honorary Professor
School of Pharmacy
s.bazire@uea.ac.uk
Dr Masoomeh Bazzar
Senior Research Associate
School of Chemistry
m.bazzar@uea.ac.uk
Mr Malcolm Beale
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
malcolm.beale@uea.ac.uk
Dr Ian Beales
Clinical Reader
Norwich Medical School
+44 (0)1603 59 1003
i.beales@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 2.06A