Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Professor Ann Barrett
Emeritus Professor
Norwich Medical School
ann.barrett@uea.ac.uk
Miss Janice Barrett
Honorary Lecturer
School of Health Sciences
janice.barrett@uea.ac.uk
Mr Jake Barrett-Mills
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Art, Media and American Studies
j.barrett-mills@uea.ac.uk
Ms Kathryn Barrie
Teaching Co-ordinator
Faculty of Science
+44 (0)1603 59 7521
k.barrie@uea.ac.uk
Science Building Building sixty 2.10
Dr Pat Barrow
Senior Lecturer in Business Information Systems
Innovation, Technology and Operations Management
Norwich Business School
+44 (0)1603 59 2815
p.barrow@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 2.14
Professor Sarah Barrow
Professor of Film and Media & PVC HUM
Member
School of Art, Media and American Studies
Film, Television and Media
+44 (0)1603 59 7755
sarah.barrow@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.06
Mr Mark Barry
Director of IT
IT & Computing Service
m.barry@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 01.15B
Mr Jeremy Bartholomew
Assistant Librarian
Sainsbury Research Unit
+44 (0)1603 59 2659
j.bartholomew@uea.ac.uk
Sainsbury Centre 0.01
Dr Kimberley Bartholomew
Lecturer in Physical Education
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
+44 (0)1603 59 3179
k.bartholomew@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.14
Mr Matthew Bartlett
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
o.bartlett@uea.ac.uk
Ms Cat Bartman
Media Relations Manager (HUM/SSF)
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 3007
c.bartman@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 3.33
Ms Amanda Barton
Higher Education Adviser (South)
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
amanda.barton@uea.ac.uk
Professor Garry Barton
Professor
Norwich Medical School
Health Economics
Health Services and Primary Care
Norwich Clinical Trials Unit
Public Health and Health Services Research
+44 (0)1603 59 1936
g.barton@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 2.37
Miss Kate Bartrum
Admissions Administrative Assistant
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 2187
k.bartrum@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Mr Md. Bashir
Research Student
Norwich Business School
m.bashir@uea.ac.uk
Miss Victoria Baskerville
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
v.baskerville@uea.ac.uk
Dr Rosemary Bass
Careers Advisor
Careers Centre
+44 (0)1603 59 2828
r.bass@uea.ac.uk
CareerCentralPlus 03.03
Ms Liz Bassett
Service User and Carers Co-ordinator
School Co-ordinator/PA to Head of School
SSF - School Support Team
+44 (0)1603 59 1437
e.bassett@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 1.29
Mrs Harpreet Bassi
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
+44 (0)1603 59 2440
h.bassi@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 1.30
Mrs Nicola Bastian
Personal Assistant
Postgraduate Research Service
+44 (0)1603 59 2202
n.bastian@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 2.30