Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Dr Kimberley Bartholomew
Lecturer in Physical Education
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
+44 (0)1603 59 3179
k.bartholomew@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.14
Mr Matthew Bartlett
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
o.bartlett@uea.ac.uk
Ms Cat Bartman
Media Relations Manager (HUM/SSF)
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 3007
c.bartman@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 3.33
Ms Amanda Barton
Higher Education Adviser (South)
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
amanda.barton@uea.ac.uk
Professor Garry Barton
Professor
Norwich Medical School
Health Economics
Health Services and Primary Care
Norwich Clinical Trials Unit
Public Health and Health Services Research
+44 (0)1603 59 1936
g.barton@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 2.37
Miss Kate Bartrum
Admissions Administrative Assistant
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 2187
k.bartrum@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Mr Md. Bashir
Research Student
Norwich Business School
m.bashir@uea.ac.uk
Miss Victoria Baskerville
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
v.baskerville@uea.ac.uk
Dr Rosemary Bass
Careers Advisor
Careers Centre
+44 (0)1603 59 2828
r.bass@uea.ac.uk
CareerCentralPlus 03.03
Ms Liz Bassett
Service User and Carers Co-ordinator
School Co-ordinator/PA to Head of School
SSF - School Support Team
+44 (0)1603 59 1437
e.bassett@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 1.29
Mrs Harpreet Bassi
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
+44 (0)1603 59 2440
h.bassi@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 1.30
Mrs Nicola Bastian
Personal Assistant
Postgraduate Research Service
+44 (0)1603 59 2202
n.bastian@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 2.30
Miss Agatha Bataille
Research Student
School of Psychology
a.bataille@uea.ac.uk
Dr Helena Batalha
Associate Tutor
School of Biological Sciences
School of Environmental Sciences
h.batalha@uea.ac.uk
Miss Hayley Bate
Admissions Administrative Assistant
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 3717
h.bate@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Dr Agnieszka Bates
Senior Lecturer in Education
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
+44 (0)1603 59 2627
agnieszka.bates@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.57
Professor David Bates
Emeritus Professor
Professorial Fellow
School of History
Medieval History
david.bates@uea.ac.uk
Arts 4.17A
Mrs Karen Bates
Senior Lecturer
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 7097
karen.bates@uea.ac.uk
Queens Building 0.02
Mr Tim Battleday
Assistant Storekeeper
Maintenance Services
+44 (0)1603 59 1137
t.battleday@uea.ac.uk
Maintenance Building 01.05A
Mr Andrew Baughan
Data Centre Technician
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 3305
a.baughan@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 01.17