Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Mrs Jennifer Barlow
Dean of School Secretary/PA
FMH - Local Support
+44 (0)1603 59 3959
j.barlow@uea.ac.uk
Bob Champion Research & Education Bldg 2.23
Dr Gerry Barnes
Honorary Fellow
School of History
gerry.barnes@uea.ac.uk
Dr Lucy Barnes
Senior Lecturer in Law
School of Law
+44 (0)1603 59 3121
lucy.barnes@uea.ac.uk
Earlham Hall 2.08
Mrs Lynda Barnes
HR Advisor (TSL)
The Sainsbury Laboratory
l.barnes@uea.ac.uk
Mr Matthew Barnes
Tutor
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
matthew.barnes@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.82
Miss Natalia Barnes
Lecturer in Evidence-Based Cognitive Behaviour Therapies
Norwich Medical School
natalia.barnes@uea.ac.uk
Mr Neil Barnes
Research Student
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
neil.barnes@uea.ac.uk
Mr Steven Barnes
Project Manager
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 7314
steven.j.barnes@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 02.102
Miss Sylvia Barnes
Senior Research Associate
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 1147
sylvia.barnes@uea.ac.uk
Edith Cavell Building 1.09
Mrs Tanner Barnes
Events Manager
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 1926
t.barnes@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 3.20
Mr Westley Barnes
Research Student
School of Art, Media and American Studies
w.barnes@uea.ac.uk
Miss Sian Barnett
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
sian.barnett@uea.ac.uk
Mr Harry Barnett Hall
Administrative Assistant
Learning & Teaching Services
+44 (0)1603 59 7559
harry.barnett.hall@uea.ac.uk
ZICER Building 01.03
Dr John Barney
Honorary Research Fellow
School of History
j.barney@uea.ac.uk
Ms Sarah Barnsley
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Biological Sciences
s.barnsley@uea.ac.uk
Professor Charles Barr
Emeritus Professor
Member
School of Art, Media and American Studies
Film, Television and Media
c.barr@uea.ac.uk
Dr Iain Barr
Senior Lecturer
Centre for Ecology, Evolution and Conservation
Organisms and the Environment
School of Biological Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 3525
i.barr@uea.ac.uk
Biology 01.25
Mr Christopher Barrell
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Environmental Sciences
c.barrell@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Emily Barrell
Research Student
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
e.barrell@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Amanda Barrett
Lecturer in Nursing Sciences
School of Health Sciences
amanda.barrett@uea.ac.uk
Edith Cavell Building 1.21