Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Mrs Tanner Barnes
Events Manager
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 1926
t.barnes@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 3.20
Mr Westley Barnes
Research Student
School of Art, Media and American Studies
w.barnes@uea.ac.uk
Miss Sian Barnett
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
sian.barnett@uea.ac.uk
Mr Harry Barnett Hall
Administrative Assistant
Learning & Teaching Services
+44 (0)1603 59 7559
harry.barnett.hall@uea.ac.uk
ZICER Building 01.03
Dr John Barney
Honorary Research Fellow
School of History
j.barney@uea.ac.uk
Ms Sarah Barnsley
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Biological Sciences
School of Environmental Sciences
s.barnsley@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Maria Barquin Arce
Lecturer in Evidence Based Cognitive Behaviour Therapies
Norwich Medical School
m.barquin@uea.ac.uk
Professor Charles Barr
Emeritus Professor
Member
School of Art, Media and American Studies
Film, Television and Media
c.barr@uea.ac.uk
Dr Iain Barr
Senior Lecturer
Centre for Ecology, Evolution and Conservation
Organisms and the Environment
School of Biological Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 3525
i.barr@uea.ac.uk
Biology 01.25
Mr Christopher Barrell
Research Associate
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Environmental Sciences
c.barrell@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Emily Barrell
Research Student
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
e.barrell@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Alexandra Barrett
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
alexandra.barrett@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Amanda Barrett
Lecturer in Nursing Sciences
School of Health Sciences
amanda.barrett@uea.ac.uk
Edith Cavell Building 2.15
Professor Ann Barrett
Emeritus Professor
Norwich Medical School
ann.barrett@uea.ac.uk
Mr Jake Barrett-Mills
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Art, Media and American Studies
j.barrett-mills@uea.ac.uk
Ms Kathryn Barrie
Teaching Co-ordinator
Faculty of Science
+44 (0)1603 59 7521
k.barrie@uea.ac.uk
Science Building Building sixty 2.10
Ms Bridget Barrington
Honorary Lecturer
School of Health Sciences
b.barrington@uea.ac.uk
Dr Pat Barrow
Senior Lecturer in Business Information Systems
Innovation, Technology and Operations Management
Norwich Business School
+44 (0)1603 59 2815
p.barrow@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 2.14
Professor Sarah Barrow
Professor of Film and Media & PVC HUM
Member
School of Art, Media and American Studies
Film, Television and Media
+44 (0)1603 59 7755
sarah.barrow@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.06
Mr Mark Barry
Director of IT
IT & Computing Service
m.barry@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 01.15B