Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Professor Jenni Barclay
Professor of Volcanology
School of Environmental Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 3887
j.barclay@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 1.46
Dr Timothy Barger
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
t.barger@uea.ac.uk
Dr Marijana Baric
Lecturer in Human Resource Management
Associate Tutor
Norwich Business School
+44 (0)1603 59 7237
m.baric@uea.ac.uk
Thomas Paine Study Centre 2.09
Dr Rosalind Bark
Lecturer in Ecological Economics
School of Environmental Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 1833
r.bark@uea.ac.uk
ZICER Building 1.06
Miss Claire Barker
Administrative Assistant
Student Support Service
+44 (0)1603 59 7713
claire.barker@uea.ac.uk
Student Support Centre 0.115
Mr Joseph Barker
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
joseph.barker@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Judy Barker
Senior Lecturer
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 7050
judy.barker@uea.ac.uk
Edith Cavell Building 2.25
Dr Lucie Barker
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
lucie.barker@uea.ac.uk
Mr Nicholas Barker
Research Student
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
nicholas.o.barker@uea.ac.uk
Ms Raffaella Barker
Lecturer in Creative Writing
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
raffaella.f.barker@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.01
Professor Terry Barker
Honorary Professor
School of Environmental Sciences
terry.barker@uea.ac.uk
Mr Tim Barker
Postgraduate Research Administrator
Research Student
Postgraduate Research Service
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 3153
timothy.barker@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 2.30
Mrs Jennifer Barlow
Dean of School Secretary/PA
FMH - Local Support
+44 (0)1603 59 3959
j.barlow@uea.ac.uk
Bob Champion Research & Education Bldg 2.23
Dr Gerry Barnes
Honorary Fellow
School of History
gerry.barnes@uea.ac.uk
Dr Lucy Barnes
Senior Lecturer in Law
School of Law
+44 (0)1603 59 3121
lucy.barnes@uea.ac.uk
Earlham Hall 2.08
Mrs Lynda Barnes
l.barnes@uea.ac.uk
Mr Matthew Barnes
Tutor
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
matthew.barnes@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.82
Miss Natalia Barnes
Lecturer in Evidence-Based Cognitive Behaviour Therapies
Norwich Medical School
natalia.barnes@uea.ac.uk
Mr Neil Barnes
Research Student
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
neil.barnes@uea.ac.uk
Mr Steven Barnes
Project Manager
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 7314
steven.j.barnes@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 02.102