Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Mr George Baldwin
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
g.baldwin@uea.ac.uk
Miss Carly Baldwin Dean
School Administrator
SSF - School Support Team
+44 (0)1603 59 7951
carly.baldwin@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 1.29
Mr Aous Balelah
Research Student
Norwich Business School
a.balelah@uea.ac.uk
Mr Sandy Balfour
Research Student
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
alexander.balfour@uea.ac.uk
Mr Lucas Balis
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Biological Sciences
l.balis@uea.ac.uk
Dr Janneke Balk
Reader
Molecular Microbiology
Plant Sciences
School of Biological Sciences
j.balk@uea.ac.uk
Mr Alexander Ball
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
a.ball@uea.ac.uk
Miss Louisa Ball
Team Leader
Learning & Teaching Services
+44 (0)1603 59 3029
l.ball@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 0.07
Miss Nicole Ball
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
nicole.ball@uea.ac.uk
Bio-Medical Research Centre (BMRC) 0.08
Mr Simon Ball
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
s.ball1@uea.ac.uk
Mr Thomas Ball
Research Student
School of Environmental Sciences
t.ball@uea.ac.uk
Miss Jessica Balls
Research Student
School of History
j.balls@uea.ac.uk
Miss Lindsay Balls
Administrative Assistant
Learning & Teaching Services
+44 (0)1603 59 2649
lindsay.balls@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 0.07
Dr Stathis Banakas
Reader
School of Law
+44 (0)1603 59 2518
e.banakas@uea.ac.uk
Earlham Hall 0.15
Mr Brian Bandy
Research Fellow
School of Environmental Sciences
b.bandy@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 01.37D
Dr Debasish Banerjee
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
Professor Mark Banfield
Honorary Professor
School of Biological Sciences
m.banfield@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Suzanne Banfield
Glasshouse Technician (TSL)
The Sainsbury Laboratory
s.banfield@uea.ac.uk
Dr Paul Banim
Honorary Researcher
Norwich Medical School
p.banim@uea.ac.uk
Miss Elizabeth Bankes-Jones
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
e.bankes-jones@uea.ac.uk