Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Miss Nicole Ball
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
nicole.ball@uea.ac.uk
Bio-Medical Research Centre (BMRC) 0.08
Mr Simon Ball
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
s.ball1@uea.ac.uk
Mr Thomas Ball
Research Student
School of Environmental Sciences
t.ball@uea.ac.uk
Miss Jessica Balls
Research Student
School of History
j.balls@uea.ac.uk
Miss Lindsay Balls
Administrative Assistant
Learning & Teaching Services
+44 (0)1603 59 2649
lindsay.balls@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 0.07
Dr Stathis Banakas
Reader
School of Law
+44 (0)1603 59 2518
e.banakas@uea.ac.uk
Earlham Hall 0.15
Mr Brian Bandy
Research Fellow
School of Environmental Sciences
b.bandy@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 01.37D
Dr Debasish Banerjee
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
Professor Mark Banfield
Honorary Professor
School of Biological Sciences
m.banfield@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Suzanne Banfield
s.banfield@uea.ac.uk
Dr Paul Banim
Honorary Researcher
Norwich Medical School
p.banim@uea.ac.uk
Miss Elizabeth Bankes-Jones
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
e.bankes-jones@uea.ac.uk
Dr Sheheryar Banuri
Lecturer in Economics
School of Economics
+44 (0)1603 59 1246
s.banuri@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 2.25B
Dr Yongping Bao
Reader
Norwich Medical School
+44 (0)1603 59 1778
y.bao@uea.ac.uk
(214) Floor 2
Mr Barry Barber
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
b.barber@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Kay Barber
Laboratory Assistant
Faculty of Science
+44 (0)1603 59 1647
k.barber@uea.ac.uk
Biology 02.08
Mr Robert Barber
Goods Office Assistant
Faculty of Science
r.barber@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Sally Barber
Learning and Teaching Managerinator
Learning & Teaching Services
+44 (0)1603 59 3579
sally.barber@uea.ac.uk
ZICER Building 01.03
Dr Zoe Barber
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
zoe.e.barber@uea.ac.uk
Dr Aristoteles Barcelos Neto
Senior Lecturer in the Arts of the Americas
Sainsbury Research Unit
+44 (0)1603 59 3646
a.barcelos-neto@uea.ac.uk
Sainsbury Centre 0.11