Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Mr Dominic Mclean
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Psychology
d.mclean@uea.ac.uk
Mr James Mclean
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Art, Media and American Studies
j.mclean@uea.ac.uk
Dr Julia Mclean
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
julia.mclean@uea.ac.uk
Mr Thomas Mclean
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Biological Sciences
t.mclean@uea.ac.uk
Dr Rachael Mclennan
Member
Senior Lecturer
American Studies
School of Art, Media and American Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 3433
r.mclennan@uea.ac.uk
Arts 1.42
Mr Benjamin Mcleod
Senior Field Services Technician
Faculty of Science
+44 (0)1603 59 3107
b.mcleod@uea.ac.uk
Norfolk Terrace 03.A27
Professor Graeme Mcleod
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
Dr Wendy McMahon
Member
Senior Lecturer in American Studies
American Studies
School of Art, Media and American Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 2952
w.mcmahon@uea.ac.uk
Arts 1.46
Miss Emma Mcmanus
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
emma.mcmanus@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 2.23
Mr Darren Mcmorran
Outreach Officer
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 1516
d.mcmorran@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 3.26
Mrs Angela Mcmullan
Senior Finance Assistant
SSF-FIN - Finance
+44 (0)1603 59 2802
a.mcmullan@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.03
Professor Iain Mcnamara
Honorary Professor
Norwich Medical School
i.mcnamara@uea.ac.uk
(214) Floor 2
Miss Maxine Mcnaughton
Research Student
School of Environmental Sciences
m.mcnaughton@uea.ac.uk
Dr Jean Mcneil
Reader in Creative Writing
Creative Writing Research Group
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
+44 (0)1603 59 3436
j.mcneil@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.38
Mr Peter Mcnulty
ITSM Systems Specialist
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 2881
p.mcnulty@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 02.01
Dr Ben Mcquillin
Lecturer in Economics
Behavioural Economics
Centre for Behavioural and Experimental Social Science
Economic Theory
School of Economics
+44 (0)1603 59 3895
b.mcquillin@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 3.32
Ms Deborah Mcquinn
Associate Professor in Employment Law
School of Law
+44 (0)1603 59 3050
d.mcquinn@uea.ac.uk
Earlham Hall 2.15
Dr Helen Mcsparron
Project Manager
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 3576
h.mcsparron@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.111
Mr Matthew Mcstea
Research Student
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
m.mcstea@uea.ac.uk
Miss Freya Mcsweeney
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
Accommodation Services
freya.mcsweeney@uea.ac.uk