Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Mr Andrew Mccormick
IT Support Analyst
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 1971
andrew.mccormick@uea.ac.uk
Mr Callum Mccormick
Research Student
School of Computing Sciences
c.mccormick1@uea.ac.uk
Dr Lisa Mcdaid
Senior Research Associate
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 7766
l.mcdaid@uea.ac.uk
Edith Cavell Building 0.07
Mr Colin Mcdermott
Finance Reporting Administrator
Research and Innovation Services
+44 (0)1603 59 3749
c.mcdermott@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.14
Dr Paul Mcdermott
Senior Lecturer in Medicinal Chemistry
Chemical Biology and Medicinal Chemistry
Innovations in Pharmacy Education
School of Pharmacy
+44 (0)1603 59 3889
p.mcdermott@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 2.32
Mr Robbie Mcdermott
Research Student
School of Art, Media and American Studies
r.mcdermott@uea.ac.uk
Dr Vicki McDermott-Thompson
Lecturer in Psychology
Cognition, Action and Perception
School of Psychology
+44 (0)1603 59 2307
v.mcdermott@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.24
Ms Jen McDerra
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
j.mcderra@uea.ac.uk
Dr John Mcdonagh
Senior Lecturer
School of International Development
+44 (0)1603 59 3371
j.mcdonagh@uea.ac.uk
Arts 1.60
Mr Thomas McDonagh
Research Associate
School of Pharmacy
t.mcdonagh@uea.ac.uk
Professor Ann Mcdonald
Emeritus Professor
School of Social Work
ann.mcdonald@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 1.16
Miss Hannah Mcdonald
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
hannah.mcdonald@uea.ac.uk
Miss Kirsty Mcdonald
Information Compliance Assistant
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 3651
kirsty.mcdonald@uea.ac.uk
Library 1.26
Dr Katrina Mcdonough
Senior Research Associate
School of Psychology
Social Cognition Research Group
+44 (0)1603 59 2615
katrina.mcdonough@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.27
Mr Andrew Mcdougall
Network Specialist (Operations)
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 1144
andrew.w.mcdougall@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 02.04
Mrs Anne Mcgee
Research Student
School of History
a.mcgee@uea.ac.uk
Miss Claire Mcgee
Research Student
School of Art, Media and American Studies
c.mcgee@uea.ac.uk
Miss Marie Mcgee
Lecturer
Dementia & Complexity in Later Life
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 7103
m.mcgee@uea.ac.uk
Edith Cavell Building 2.15
Mrs Katie Mcghee
Senior Lecturer in Child Health Nursing
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 7125
katie.mcghee@uea.ac.uk
Edith Cavell Building 1.16e
Ms Laura Mcgillivray
Independent Member of Council
Vice-Chancellor's Office
l.mcgillivray@uea.ac.uk