Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Dr Alexei Maklakov
Professorial Research Fellow
School of Biological Sciences
Organisms and the Environment
+44 (0)1603 59 1150
a.maklakov@uea.ac.uk
Biology 01.47
Dr Ricardo Malagueno de Santana
Associate Professor in Accounting
Norwich Business School
Accounting Group
+44 (0)1603 59 1403
r.malagueno@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 2.02
Dr George Malcolm
Lecturer in Psychology
Cognition, Action and Perception
School of Psychology
+44 (0)1603 59 7211
g.malcolm@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.105B
Dr Janet Malcolm
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
j.malcolm@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Katharine Malcolm
katharine.malcolm@uea.ac.uk
Dr Paul Malcolm
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
p.malcolm@uea.ac.uk
Dr Keivan Maleki
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
Mr Mohammad Maleki
Research Student
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
mohammad.maleki@uea.ac.uk
Ms Leila Malekian
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Computing Sciences
l.malekian@uea.ac.uk
Dr Gill Malin
Reader
Centre for Ecology, Evolution and Conservation
Centre for Ocean and Atmospheric Sciences
Environmental Biology
School of Environmental Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 2531
g.malin@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 01.24
Mr Konrad Maliszewski
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Research Student
Centre for Behavioural and Experimental Social Science
Norwich Business School
k.maliszewski@uea.ac.uk
Miss Sequoia Mallett
Head of School Secretary/PA
HUM-LS - Local Support
+44 (0)1603 59 7467
s.mallett@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.15
Professor Christine Mallin
Professorial Fellow
Norwich Business School
c.mallin@uea.ac.uk
Thomas Paine Study Centre 1.19
Mr Angus Malmgren
Technician (TSL)
The Sainsbury Laboratory
a.malmgren@uea.ac.uk
Dr Jacob Malone
Synergy Senior Lecturer
Molecular Microbiology
School of Biological Sciences
j.malone@uea.ac.uk
Dr Anna Malpas-Sands
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
a.malpas-sands@uea.ac.uk
Dr Aurelia Mane-Estrada
Honorary Research Fellow
School of History
a.mane-estrada@uea.ac.uk
Mr Desmond Manful
Senior Research Associate
School of Environmental Sciences
Tyndall Centre for Climate Change Research
d.manful@uea.ac.uk
Dr Martin Mangler
Lecturer in Volcanology
School of Environmental Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 3896
m.mangler@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 01.37
Miss Georgina Manly
g.manly@uea.ac.uk