Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Mr Jonathan Baker
Associate Tutor
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
jonathan.baker@uea.ac.uk
Dr Katherine Baker
Honorary Senior Research Fellow
Norwich Medical School
katherine.baker@uea.ac.uk
Miss Kay Baker
Admissions Administrative Assistant
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 3252
kay.c.baker@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Ms Rebecca Baker
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
rebecca.baker@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 1.07A
Dr Sarah Baker
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
Dr Craig Baker-Austin
Honorary Lecturer
School of Environmental Sciences
c.baker-austin@uea.ac.uk
Dr Dorothee Bakker
Reader
Centre for Ocean and Atmospheric Sciences
School of Environmental Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 2648
d.bakker@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 01.37P
Miss Bethany Balachandran
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
b.balachandran@uea.ac.uk
Dr Packianathaswamy Balaji
Honorary Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
p.balaji@uea.ac.uk
Dr Joyce Balami
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
j.balami@uea.ac.uk
Ms Natalia Balashova
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Environmental Sciences
n.balashova@uea.ac.uk
Dr Tom Balchin
Honorary Senior Research Fellow
School of Health Sciences
t.balchin@uea.ac.uk
Dr Rossella Baldan
Honorary Research Fellow
Norwich Medical School
r.baldan@uea.ac.uk
Bob Champion Research & Education Bldg 2.28
Mr George Baldwin
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
g.baldwin@uea.ac.uk
Miss Carly Baldwin Dean
School Administrator
SSF - School Support Team
+44 (0)1603 59 7951
carly.baldwin@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 1.29
Mr Aous Balelah
Research Student
Norwich Business School
a.balelah@uea.ac.uk
Mr Sandy Balfour
Research Student
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
alexander.balfour@uea.ac.uk
Mr Lucas Balis
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Biological Sciences
l.balis@uea.ac.uk
Dr Janneke Balk
Reader
Molecular Microbiology
Plant Sciences
School of Biological Sciences
j.balk@uea.ac.uk
Miss Louisa Ball
Team Leader
Learning & Teaching Services
+44 (0)1603 59 3029
l.ball@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 0.07