Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Dr Ilyas Bakbergenuly
Senior Research Associate
School of Computing Sciences
i.bakbergenuly@uea.ac.uk
Biology 2.04
Professor Alex Baker
Professor of Marine and Atmospheric Chemistry
School of Environmental Sciences
Centre for Ocean and Atmospheric Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 1529
alex.baker@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 01.37E
Mr Alexander Baker
Research Technician
School of Biological Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 2231
alexander.s.baker@uea.ac.uk
Biology 01.54
Dr Andrew Baker
Honorary Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
x0506338@uea.ac.uk
Dr Gary Baker
Senior Research Associate
School of History
gary.baker@uea.ac.uk
Mr James Baker
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
j.baker3@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Jane Baker
Assistant to the Director of ITCS
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 2102
jane.baker@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 01.16
Mr Jonathan Baker
Associate Tutor
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
jonathan.baker@uea.ac.uk
Dr Katherine Baker
Honorary Senior Research Fellow
Norwich Medical School
katherine.baker@uea.ac.uk
Miss Kay Baker
Admissions Administrative Assistant
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 3252
kay.c.baker@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Ms Rebecca Baker
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
rebecca.baker@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 1.07A
Dr Sarah Baker
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
Dr Craig Baker-Austin
Honorary Lecturer
School of Environmental Sciences
c.baker-austin@uea.ac.uk
Dr Dorothee Bakker
Reader
Centre for Ocean and Atmospheric Sciences
School of Environmental Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 2648
d.bakker@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 01.37P
Miss Bethany Balachandran
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
b.balachandran@uea.ac.uk
Dr Packianathaswamy Balaji
Honorary Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
p.balaji@uea.ac.uk
Dr Joyce Balami
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
j.balami@uea.ac.uk
Ms Natalia Balashova
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Environmental Sciences
n.balashova@uea.ac.uk
Dr Tom Balchin
Honorary Senior Research Fellow
School of Health Sciences
t.balchin@uea.ac.uk
Dr Rossella Baldan
Honorary Research Fellow
Norwich Medical School
r.baldan@uea.ac.uk
Bob Champion Research & Education Bldg 2.28