Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Mr Tomas Badura
Senior Research Associate
School of Environmental Sciences
t.badura@uea.ac.uk
ZICER Building 1.12
Miss Natalie Baerselman Le Gros
n.le-gros@uea.ac.uk
Sainsbury Centre 01.59
Dr Abhay Bagewadi
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
a.bagewadi@uea.ac.uk
Ms Sophie Bagge
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Psychology
School of Health Sciences
School of Psychology
s.bagge@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 0.03
Professor Tony Bagnall
Professor of Computer Science
School of Computing Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 3794
anthony.bagnall@uea.ac.uk
Biology 2.20
Miss Sandeep Bahia
Research Student
School of Pharmacy
s.bahia@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Caroline Bailey
MBA Apprenticeship Adviser
Norwich Business School
+44 (0)1603 59 7393
caroline.bailey@uea.ac.uk
Thomas Paine Study Centre 0.10
Miss Kerri Bailey
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Psychology
kerri.bailey@uea.ac.uk
Professor Mark Bailey
Professor of Late Medieval History
School of History
mark.bailey@uea.ac.uk
Arts 4.14
Mr Mark Bailey
Administrative Assistant
Learning & Teaching Services
+44 (0)1603 59 2191
mark.n.bailey@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.39
Mr Paul Bailey
Head of Accommodation Services
Accommodation Services
+44 (0)1603 59 3690
paul.bailey@uea.ac.uk
Nelson Court 0.34A
Mrs Sally Bailey
Senior Administrator
FMH - Finance Office
+44 (0)1603 59 1474
sally.bailey@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.03
Dr Stephen Baillie
Honorary Reader
School of Biological Sciences
s.baillie@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Helen Bainbridge
Postgraduate Research Administrator
Postgraduate Research Service
+44 (0)1603 59 3153
helen.bainbridge@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 2.30
Dr Roger Baines
Senior Lecturer
Language and Communication Studies
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 3353
r.w.baines@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.06
Dr Gabriella Baio
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
g.baio@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Sarah Bajuaifer
Research Student
School of Health Sciences
s.bajuaifer@uea.ac.uk
Dr Ilyas Bakbergenuly
Senior Research Associate
School of Computing Sciences
i.bakbergenuly@uea.ac.uk
Biology 2.04
Professor Alex Baker
Professor of Marine and Atmospheric Chemistry
School of Environmental Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 1529
alex.baker@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 01.37E
Mr Alexander Baker
Research Technician
School of Biological Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 2231
alexander.s.baker@uea.ac.uk
Biology 01.54