Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Miss Holly Leveridge
Administration Assistant
Estates & Buildings Division
+44 (0)1603 59 3652
h.leveridge@uea.ac.uk
Maintenance Building 1.27
Mr Robert Levett
Associate Tutor
School of Computing Sciences
r.levett@uea.ac.uk
Mr Thomas Levy
Enterprise Centre Receptionist
Research and Innovation Services
+44 (0)1603 59 2583
t.levy@uea.ac.uk
The Enterprise Centre 0.17
Dr Brian Lewis
Senior Fellow
School of Biological Sciences
b.lewis@uea.ac.uk
Ms Helen Lewis
Director Research & Innovation Division
Registrar & Secretary's Office
+44 (0)1603 59 3307
h.lewis@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.20
Mrs Karen Lewis
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
karen.lewis@uea.ac.uk
Edith Cavell Building 2.12
Mrs Melanie Lewis
Associate Tutor
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
melanie.lewis@uea.ac.uk
Mr Michael Lewis
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
michael.lewis@uea.ac.uk
Mr Nicholas Lewis
Library Director
Library
07900053017
nicholas.lewis@uea.ac.uk
Library 1.15
Miss Rebecca Lewis
Lecturer - Foundation Year
School of Biological Sciences
becky.lewis@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Rosemary Lewis
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
rosemary.lewis@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Elizabeth Lewis Williams
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
e.lewis-williams@uea.ac.uk
Mr Bertrand Leze
Chief Technician
Faculty of Science
+44 (0)1603 59 3397
b.leze@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 02.31
Mrs Dan Li
Strategic Engagement Manager
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 1557
d.li@uea.ac.uk
Congregation Hall 0.04
Miss Erica Li
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
e.li@uea.ac.uk
Miss Jiaoshan Li
Research Student
Norwich Business School
jiaoshan.li@uea.ac.uk
Ms Li Li
Research Student
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
l.li11@uea.ac.uk
Miss Tong Li
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Economics
t.li3@uea.ac.uk
Miss Xian Li
Research Student
School of International Development
xian.li@uea.ac.uk
Mr Yimeng Li
Research Student
Norwich Business School
yimeng.li@uea.ac.uk