Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Dr Jas Jayasooriya
Emeritus Reader
School of Chemistry
u.jayasooriya@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 1.46
Mr Matthew Jefferson
BMRC Enterprise & Engagement Technician
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
+44 (0)1603 59 1954
m.jefferson@uea.ac.uk
Miss Christina Jeffrey
Administrative Assistant
Learning & Teaching Services
+44 (0)1603 59 2592
c.jeffrey@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.39
Dr Stephen Jeffs
Research Associate
Norwich Medical School
+44 (0)1603 59 7167
s.jeffs@uea.ac.uk
Bob Champion Research & Education Bldg 2.53
Mr Gareth Jenkins
Associate Tutor
School of Mathematics
gareth.jenkins@uea.ac.uk
Dr Rhosanna Jenkins
Visiting Fellow
Associate Tutor
School of Environmental Sciences
rhosanna.jenkins@uea.ac.uk
Professor Rhys Jenkins
Professor of Development Economics
School of International Development
Globalisation and CSR
+44 (0)1603 59 2330
r.o.jenkins@uea.ac.uk
Arts 1.92
Dr Robert Jenkins
Lecturer in Business Statistics
Accounting Group
Norwich Business School
Research in Mathematics Education
+44 (0)1603 59 2351
robert.jenkins@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 2.26
Dr Sarah Jenkins
Lecturer in Politics & International Dev
School of International Development
+44 (0)1603 59 2943
sarah.jenkins@uea.ac.uk
Arts 1.19
Mr Colin Jenkinson
Data Centre Technician
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 3504
c.jenkinson@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 01.19
Miss Jo Jennett
Head of IT Service Management
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 1152
j.jennett@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 02.01
Dr Amy Jennings
Senior Research Associate
Norwich Medical School
Nutrition and Preventive Medicine
+44 (0)1603 59 1118
amy.jennings@uea.ac.uk
Bob Champion Research & Education Bldg 2.14
Dr Barbara Jennings
Senior Lecturer
Cancer Studies
Norwich Medical School
+44 (0)1603 59 1167
b.jennings@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 2.06A
Mrs Emma-Jayne Jennings
Admissions Officer
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 2073
emma-jayne.jennings@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Miss Joanna Jennings
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
j.jennings@uea.ac.uk
Ms Lis Jennings
Administrative Assistant
FMH - Local Support
+44 (0)1603 59 1596
lis.jennings@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 0.30
Ms Cassandra Jensen
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
cassandra.jensen@uea.ac.uk
Ms Jill Jepson
Honorary Senior Fellow
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
j.jepson@uea.ac.uk
Queens Building 2.05
Dr Catherine Jere
Lecturer in Education and International Development
School of International Development
+44 (0)1603 59 3383
c.jere@uea.ac.uk
Arts 1.88
Mr Anthony Jermy
Lecturer
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 7138
a.jermy@uea.ac.uk
Edith Cavell Building 2.12