Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Professor Mark Jancovich
Professor of Film Studies
Member
School of Art, Media and American Studies
Film, Television and Media
+44 (0)1603 59 2787
m.jancovich@uea.ac.uk
Arts 1.22
Ms Barbara Jane
Administrative Assistant
Faculty Professional Services – FMH
+44 (0)1603 59 1026
b.jane@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 0.30
Ms Louise Janet
Director of the NRP Biorepository
Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences
louise.l.jones@uea.ac.uk
Mr In Cheol Jang
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of International Development
i.jang@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Renata Janktova
Research Student
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
r.janktova@uea.ac.uk
Miss Atiya Jannat
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
a.jannat@uea.ac.uk
Mr Eliot Jan-Smith
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
e.jan-smith@uea.ac.uk
Miss Janine Jarman
Honorary Lecturer
School of Health Sciences
j.jarman@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Rachel Jarrold
Honorary Lecturer
School of Biological Sciences
r.jarrold@uea.ac.uk
Mr Alexander Jarvis
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
a.jarvis@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Charlotte Jarvis
Research Student
School of History
charlotte.jarvis@uea.ac.uk
Professor Lee Jarvis
Professor of International Politics
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
Critical Global Politics
Political, Social and International Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 2356
l.jarvis@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.72
Miss Jessica Jasper
Learning Enhancement Tutor
Student Support Service
+44 (0)1603 59 3826
j.jasper@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Mrs Rebecca Jasper
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
r.jasper@uea.ac.uk
Mr Ahmed Jawarneh
Research Student
Norwich Business School
a.jawarneh@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Alison Jay
Research Student
School of History
a.jay@uea.ac.uk
Dr Jas Jayasooriya
Emeritus Reader
School of Chemistry
u.jayasooriya@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 1.46
Mr Matthew Jefferson
BMRC Enterprise & Engagement Technician
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
+44 (0)1603 59 1954
m.jefferson@uea.ac.uk
Miss Christina Jeffrey
Administrative Assistant
Learning & Teaching Services
+44 (0)1603 59 2592
c.jeffrey@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.39
Dr Stephen Jeffs
Research Associate
Norwich Medical School
+44 (0)1603 59 7167
s.jeffs@uea.ac.uk
Bob Champion Research & Education Bldg 2.53