Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Dr Alex Askounis
Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering
School of Engineering
+44 (0)1603 59 2850
a.askounis@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 2.34
Dr Vahagn Aslanyan
Senior Research Associate
School of Mathematics
v.aslanyan@uea.ac.uk
Dr David Aspero
Senior Lecturer in Pure Mathematics
Logic
School of Mathematics
+44 (0)1603 59 1433
d.aspero@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 1.28A
Dr Stephanie Aspin
Senior Staff Development Officer
Centre for Staff & Educational Development
+44 (0)1603 59 1491
s.aspin@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 0.13
Mrs Victoria Aspinall
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
v.aspinall@uea.ac.uk
Dr Shahin Assadinia
Associate Professor in Marketing
Norwich Business School
Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 7397
s.assadinia@uea.ac.uk
Thomas Paine Study Centre 2.31
Dr Christopher Astwood
Associate Tutor
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
c.astwood@uea.ac.uk
Professor Eylem Atakav
Professor of Film, Gender & Public Engagement
Member
School of Art, Media and American Studies
Film, Television and Media
+44 (0)1603 59 2972
e.atakav@uea.ac.uk
Arts 1.44
Dr Andrew Atkin
Lecturer in Behavioural Epidemiology
Health Promotion
Norfolk Institute for Healthy Aging
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 3898
a.atkin@uea.ac.uk
Edith Cavell Building 1.10
Professor Chris Atkin
Professor of Engineering and Head of Engineering
School of Engineering
+44 (0)1603 59 7706
c.atkin@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 1.09
Miss Bethany Atkins
Research Student
School of Art, Media and American Studies
bethany.atkins@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 0.09
Mr Elliott Atkins
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
elliott.atkins@uea.ac.uk
Miss Nathania Atkinson
Research Student
School of Art, Media and American Studies
n.atkinson@uea.ac.uk
Ms Nicola Atkinson
Senior Research Assistant (TSL)
The Sainsbury Laboratory
nicola.atkinson@uea.ac.uk
Professor Philip Atkinson
Honorary Professor
School of Environmental Sciences
p.atkinson@uea.ac.uk
Professor Tiffany Atkinson
Professor in Creative Writing (Poetry)
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
Creative Writing Research Group
Creative-Critical Research Group
+44 (0)1603 59 3743
tiffany.atkinson@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.18A
Miss Nursabah Atli
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Pharmacy
n.atli@uea.ac.uk
Dr Nassima Atmaoui-Fischer
Tutor
Language and Communication Studies
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 3369
n.atmaoui-fischer@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.19
Miss Lisa-Marie Atthowe
Learning and Teaching Manager
Learning & Teaching Services
+44 (0)1603 59 2315
l.atthowe@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 0.25