Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Mr Mark Hitchcock
UEAHSCP Managing Director
Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 3342
m.hitchcock@uea.ac.uk
Edith Cavell Building 0.07
Miss Zuzana Hlaskova
Research Student
School of Pharmacy
z.hlaskova@uea.ac.uk
Miss Bianca Ho
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
bianca.ho@uea.ac.uk
Mr Bradley Hoare
Research Student
School of Law
b.hoare@uea.ac.uk
Dr Mark Hobbs
Lecturer in Humanities
Interdisciplinary Institute of the Humanities
+44 (0)1603 59 2795
m.hobbs@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.100
Mr Robin Hobbs
Research Student
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
robin.hobbs@uea.ac.uk
Miss Tracey Hobbs
Administrative Assistant
Research and Innovation Services
+44 (0)1603 59 3235
t.hobbs@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.08
Mr Brandon Hobley
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Computing Sciences
b.hobley@uea.ac.uk
Miss Emily Hobson
Research Student
School of Pharmacy
e.hobson@uea.ac.uk
Mr Wilhelm Hodder
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Environmental Sciences
w.hodder@uea.ac.uk
Mr James Hodge
Information Security Analyst
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 2438
james.hodge@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 01.14
Dr Joanne Hodgekins
Clinical Senior Lecturer in Clinical Psychology
Norwich Medical School
+44 (0)1603 59 1890
j.hodgekins@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 0.24
Ph.D. Susan Hodgett
Professor of Area Studies
School of Art, Media and American Studies
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 7675
s.hodgett@uea.ac.uk
Arts 1.53
Miss Kat Hodgkinson
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Environmental Sciences
a.hodgkinson@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Hannah Hodgson
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
h.griffiths@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Sarah Hodgson
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
s.bell1@uea.ac.uk
Dr Hannah Hoechner
Lecturer in Education and International Development
School of International Development
+44 (0)1603 59 1870
h.hoechner@uea.ac.uk
Miss Jana Hofmann
Research Student
School of International Development
j.hofmann@uea.ac.uk
Dr Simon Hofmann
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
s.hofmann@uea.ac.uk
Professor Saskia Hogenhout
Honorary Professor
School of Biological Sciences
s.hogenhout@uea.ac.uk