Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Mrs Lucy Arora
Associate Professor in Nursing Sciences (Children's Nursing)
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 1991
l.arora@uea.ac.uk
Edith Cavell Building 2.12
Dr Ruchi Arora
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
r.arora@uea.ac.uk
Ms Marian Arribas-Tome
Lecturer
Language and Communication Studies
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 2083
m.arribas-tome@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.17A
Mrs Raquel Arroyo
Senior Finance Administrative Assistant
Finance, Planning and Governance
+44 (0)1603 59 2724
r.arroyo@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 1.27
Professor Antony Arthur
Professor of Nursing Science
School of Health Sciences
Dementia & Complexity in Later Life
Norfolk Institute for Healthy Aging
+44 (0)1603 59 1094
antony.arthur@uea.ac.uk
Edith Cavell Building 2.11
Dr Patrick Arthur
Global Challenges Research Fellow
Norwich Medical School
p.arthur@uea.ac.uk
Dr Ross Arthurs
Visiting Researcher
Associate Tutor
School of Chemistry
r.arthurs@uea.ac.uk
Dr Parivakkam Arunakumari
Personal Adviser, PBL Tutor
Honorary Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
p.arunakumari@uea.ac.uk
Mr Theodoros Arvanitopoulos
Senior Research Associate
School of Environmental Sciences
t.arvanitopoulos@uea.ac.uk
Mr Kamal Aryal
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
k.aryal@uea.ac.uk
Mr Robin Ashenden
Research Student
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
r.ashenden@uea.ac.uk
Ms Justine Ashford
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
j.ashford@uea.ac.uk
Dr Polly-Anna Ashford
Senior Trials Manager
Norwich Clinical Trials Unit
Norwich Medical School
Public Health and Health Services Research
+44 (0)1603 59 7666
p.ashford@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 2.17
Dr Joanne Ashman
Faculty Manager
Faculty Professional Services – SSF
+44 (0)1603 59 1320
joanne.ashman@uea.ac.uk
Arts 1.58
Dr Nathan Ashman
Lecturer in Crime Writing
Creative Writing Research Group
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
+44 (0)1603 59 7912
n.ashman@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.15A
Ms Corinne Ashwell
Customer Liaison Manager
Estates & Buildings Division
+44 (0)1603 59 3840
c.ashwell@uea.ac.uk
Maintenance Building 1.04
Mr Gareth Ashworth
Research Student
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
School of Biological Sciences
g.ashworth@uea.ac.uk
Dr Paul Ashworth
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
p.ashworth@uea.ac.uk
Professor Stephen Ashworth
Professor of Chemical Physics and Science Communication
School of Physics
Centre for Ocean and Atmospheric Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 3893
s.ashworth@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 0.26b
Mr Michael Askew
Research Student
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
m.askew@uea.ac.uk