Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Dr Sonia Appleton
Honorary Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
Dr Khamis Arbid
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
k.arbid@uea.ac.uk
Miss Elizabeth Archer
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Environmental Sciences
elizabeth.archer@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Dalal Ardan
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
dalal.ardan@uea.ac.uk
Mr Eworitse Arenyeka
Research Student
Norwich Business School
e.arenyeka@uea.ac.uk
Mr Ali Argo
Student CBT Practitioner
Student Support Service
+44 (0)1603 59 7715
a.argo@uea.ac.uk
Student Support Centre 0.133
Dr Fabio Arico
Associate Professor in Macroeconomics
School of Economics
Research in Mathematics Education
+44 (0)1603 59 1795
f.arico@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 2.09
Miss Gozdem Arikan
Research Student
School of Psychology
g.arikan@uea.ac.uk
Dr Timothy Ariyanayagam
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
t.ariyanayagam@uea.ac.uk
Mr James Armes
Lecturer in Accounting
Accounting Group
Norwich Business School
+44 (0)1603 59 7067
james.armes@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 2.17
Mr Philip Armes
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
p.armes@uea.ac.uk
Ms Stacey Armes
Senior Library Collections Assistant
Library
+44 (0)1603 59 2413
stacey.armes@uea.ac.uk
Library 1.01
Mrs Sue Armes
PGCE Co-ordinator
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 2852
susan.armes@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Dr Teresa Armijos Burneo
Lecturer in Natural Resources & International Development
Global Environmental Justice
School of International Development
+44 (0)1603 59 3190
t.armijos@uea.ac.uk
Arts 1.69
Mr Mark Armitage
Research Student
School of Health Sciences
mark.armitage@uea.ac.uk
Dr Kate Armon
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
k.armon@uea.ac.uk
Mr Ashley Armstrong
Research Student
School of History
ashley.armstrong@uea.ac.uk
Miss Hannah Armstrong
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
hannah.armstrong@uea.ac.uk
Miss Kerri Armstrong
Media Preparation Technician
School of Biological Sciences
kerri.armstrong@uea.ac.uk
Miss Laura Armstrong
Library Assistant
Sainsbury Research Unit
+44 (0)1603 59 2659
laura.armstrong@uea.ac.uk
Sainsbury Centre