Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Mrs Rebecca Appleby
Senior Pharmacy Education, Training & Development Programme Administrator
School of Pharmacy
+44 (0)1603 59 7150
rebecca.appleby@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 0.31
Mr Matthew Applegate
Research Laboratory Technician
Faculty of Science
+44 (0)1603 59 2034
m.applegate@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 01.01
Miss Isobel Appleton
Project Officer
Research and Innovation Services
+44 (0)1603 59 7074
i.appleton@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.08
Ms Jo Appleton
Wellbeing Adviser (Mental Health)
Student Support Service
+44 (0)1603 59 3980
jo.appleton@uea.ac.uk
Dr Katy Appleton
Lecturer
School of Environmental Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 1095
k.appleton@uea.ac.uk
ZICER Building 1.12
Miss Marni Appleton
Research Student
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
m.appleton@uea.ac.uk
Dr Sonia Appleton
Honorary Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
Dr Khamis Arbid
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
k.arbid@uea.ac.uk
Miss Elizabeth Archer
Research Student
School of Environmental Sciences
elizabeth.archer@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Dalal Ardan
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
dalal.ardan@uea.ac.uk
Mr Eworitse Arenyeka
Research Student
Norwich Business School
e.arenyeka@uea.ac.uk
Dr Fabio Arico
Associate Professor in Macroeconomics
School of Economics
+44 (0)1603 59 1795
f.arico@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 2.09
Miss Gozdem Arikan
Research Student
School of Psychology
g.arikan@uea.ac.uk
Dr Timothy Ariyanayagam
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
t.ariyanayagam@uea.ac.uk
Mr James Armes
Lecturer in Accounting
Norwich Business School
+44 (0)1603 59 7067
james.armes@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 2.17
Mr Philip Armes
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
p.armes@uea.ac.uk
Ms Stacey Armes
Senior Library Collections Assistant
Library
+44 (0)1603 59 2413
stacey.armes@uea.ac.uk
Library 1.01
Mrs Sue Armes
PGCE Co-ordinator
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 2852
susan.armes@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Dr Teresa Armijos Burneo
Lecturer in Natural Resources & International Development
School of International Development
+44 (0)1603 59 3190
t.armijos@uea.ac.uk
Arts 1.69
Mr Mark Armitage
Research Student
School of Health Sciences
mark.armitage@uea.ac.uk