Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Dr Corinna Hackmann
Honorary Senior Research Associate
Norwich Medical School
c.hackmann@uea.ac.uk
Dr Ian Haczewski
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
i.haczewski@uea.ac.uk
Dr Stephen Haddelsey
Honorary Research Fellow
School of History
s.haddelsey@uea.ac.uk
Miss Nicky Hadlett
Course Director-DipHE/BSc Midwifery
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 7098
n.hadlett@uea.ac.uk
Edith Cavell Building 2.15
Miss Amber Hafeez
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
a.hafeez@uea.ac.uk
Ms Teresa Hagan
Research Student
School of Art, Media and American Studies
t.hagan@uea.ac.uk
Miss Melissa Haggar
Postgraduate Research Administrator
Postgraduate Research Service
+44 (0)1603 59 7934
m.haggar@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 2.30
Miss Yasmine Haggar
Widening Participation Evaluation Project Officer
Finance, Planning and Governance
+44 (0)1603 59 1455
y.haggar@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.01
Ms Kathrin Haider
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Biological Sciences
School of Chemistry
School of Environmental Sciences
School of Pharmacy
k.haider@uea.ac.uk
Mr John Haidoulis
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
j.haidoulis@uea.ac.uk
Mr Samuel Haigh
Estates Project Lead
Estates & Buildings Division
+44 (0)1603 59 2004
s.haigh@uea.ac.uk
Maintenance Building 1.27
Dr Alan Haines
Emeritus Reader
School of Chemistry
a.haines@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Allison Haines
Admissions Administrative Assistant
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
allison.haines@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Sharron Haines
Associate Tutor
School of Pharmacy
s.haines@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 0.21
Mrs Susan Haines
Research Student
School of History
susan.haines@uea.ac.uk
Dr Ross Hair
Member
Senior Lecturer in American Studies
American Studies
School of Art, Media and American Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 7585
r.hair@uea.ac.uk
Arts 1.34
Miss Laura Haistead
NEACO Higher Education Champion
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
l.haistead@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 3.26
Dr Thomas Haizel
Honorary Lecturer
School of Chemistry
t.haizel@uea.ac.uk
Mr Abdul Hajee
Research Student
Norwich Business School
a.hajee@uea.ac.uk
Dr Mohammad K
Associate Professor
School of Biological Sciences
Cells and Tissues
+44 (0)1603 59 1318
m.k.h@uea.ac.uk
Biology 1.49