Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Miss Abigail Alford
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
a.alford@uea.ac.uk
Miss Laura Alfs
Associate Tutor
School of Biological Sciences
l.alfs@uea.ac.uk
Ms Janine Algar
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
j.algar@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Alia Algurashi
Research Student
School of Computing Sciences
a.algurashi@uea.ac.uk
Mr Khalid Alhamzi
Research Student
Norwich Business School
k.alhamzi@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Abeer Alharbi
Research Student
School of Computing Sciences
abeer.alharbi@uea.ac.uk
Mr Mohammed Alharthi
Research Student
School of Pharmacy
mohammed.alharthi@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Rehab Alhazmi
Research Student
School of Chemistry
r.alhazmi@uea.ac.uk
Mr Mousa Alhazzazi
Research Student
School of Computing Sciences
m.alhazzazi@uea.ac.uk
Mr Abdullah Alhumud
Research Student
Norwich Business School
abdulaah.alhumud@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Sultanah Alhunayhin
Research Student
School of Chemistry
s.alhunayhin@uea.ac.uk
Miss Georgina Ali
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
g.ali@uea.ac.uk
Miss Izlem Ali
Associate Tutor
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
izlem.ali@uea.ac.uk
Ms Eman Aljabali
Research Student
School of Mathematics
e.aljabali@uea.ac.uk
Ms Hiyam Al-Jabr
Project Coordinator
Research Student
School of Pharmacy
h.al-jabr@uea.ac.uk
Mr Bader Aljamaan
Research Student
Norwich Business School
b.aljamaan@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Areej Alkhalifa
Research Student
School of Environmental Sciences
areej.alkhalifa@uea.ac.uk
Mr Laith Al-Khalifa
Research Student
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
l.al-khalifa@uea.ac.uk
Ms Tahani Alkhudaydi
Research Student
School of Computing Sciences
t.alkhudaydi@uea.ac.uk
Mr Abdulmohsen Alkhulayfi
Research Student
Norwich Business School
a.alkhulayfi@uea.ac.uk