Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Ms Wedad Alahamade
Research Student
School of Computing Sciences
w.alahamade@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Budur Alanazi
Research Student
School of Chemistry
b.alanazi@uea.ac.uk
Ms Mashael Alanazi
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
mashael.alanazi@uea.ac.uk
Ms Weam Alarfaj
Research Student
Norwich Business School
w.alarfaj@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Asma Alasmri
Research Student
School of Mathematics
a.alasmri@uea.ac.uk
Dr John Alban
Honorary Senior Lecturer
School of History
j.alban@uea.ac.uk
Dr Veronica Albers Grieneisen Maree
Honorary Lecturer
School of Biological Sciences
v.albers-grieneisen-maree@uea.ac.uk
Mr Ayman Albihani
Research Student
School of Environmental Sciences
a.albihani@uea.ac.uk
Ms Linda Albin
Tutor
Associate Tutor
School of Art, Media and American Studies
l.albin@uea.ac.uk
Mr James Alborough
ITCS Office Manager
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 2365
j.alborough@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 01.12A
Mrs Maali Alburaies
Research Student
School of Economics
m.alburaies@uea.ac.uk
Miss Emily Alcock
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Biological Sciences
e.alcock@uea.ac.uk
Dr Niamat Aldamluji
Academic Visitor
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
n.aldamluji@uea.ac.uk
Miss Lily Alden
lily.alden@uea.ac.uk
Dr Toni Alderton
Clinical Senior Lecturer in Medical Education
Norwich Medical School
+44 (0)1603 59 1392
t.alderton@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 1.07
Ms Huda Aldhahi
Research Student
Norwich Business School
h.aldhahi@uea.ac.uk
Mr Mohammed Aldholmi
Research Student
School of Pharmacy
m.aldholmi@uea.ac.uk
Miss Samar Aldosari
Research Student
Norwich Business School
s.aldosari@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Vivienne Aldous
Research Student
School of History
v.aldous@uea.ac.uk
Dr Matthew Aldrich
Associate Professor in Microeconomics
School of Economics
+44 (0)1603 59 7188
matthew.aldrich@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 3.22