Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Dr Sahar Ahmadzadeh
Senior Research Associate
School of Computing Sciences
s.ahmadzadeh-ghahnaviehei@uea.ac.uk
Mr Khalil Ahmed
Research Student
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
k.ahmed@uea.ac.uk
Dr Nazia Ahmed
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
nazia.ahmed@uea.ac.uk
Mr Sultan Ahmed
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Pharmacy
sultan.ahmed@uea.ac.uk
Ms Hee Kyung Ahn
Post Doctoral Scientist (TSL)
The Sainsbury Laboratory
h.ahn@uea.ac.uk
Dr Dhiraj Ail
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
d.ail@uea.ac.uk
Ms Emma Ainger-Mckillop
Disability Adviser
Student Support Service
+44 (0)1603 59 3693
emma.ainger@uea.ac.uk
Student Support Centre 0.111
Ms Fearn Ainsworth
Commercial Services Manager
Research and Innovation Services
+44 (0)1603 59 7343
f.ainsworth@uea.ac.uk
The Enterprise Centre 1.15
Ms Rachel Ainsworth
Research Student
School of History
rachel.ainsworth@uea.ac.uk
Ms Helen Aitken
Honorary Lecturer
School of Biological Sciences
h.aitken@uea.ac.uk
Ms Mimisore Akano
Associate Tutor
School of Law
m.akano@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Nimisore Akano
Research Student
School of Law
n.akano@uea.ac.uk
Dr Alper Akay
UKRI Future Leaders Fellow
Cells and Tissues
School of Biological Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 7831
a.akay@uea.ac.uk
Bio-Medical Research Centre (BMRC) 02.01B
Mr Mohammad Akbar
Research Student
School of Pharmacy
mohammad.akbar@uea.ac.uk
Mr Husain Akbari
Research Student
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
h.akbari@uea.ac.uk
Ms Mahmuda Akhter
Research Student
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
m.akhter@uea.ac.uk
Professor Ayhan Aktar
Honorary Research Fellow
School of History
a.aktar@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Nurunnahar Akter
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Computing Sciences
School of Mathematics
n.akter@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Enana Al Assaf
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Pharmacy
School of Biological Sciences
School of Chemistry
School of Pharmacy
e.alassaf@uea.ac.uk
Mr Fahad Alaboush
Research Student
Norwich Business School
f.alaboush@uea.ac.uk