Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Mrs Teresa Armstrong
Laboratory Assistant
Faculty of Science
+44 (0)1603 59 1647
t.armstrong@uea.ac.uk
Biology 02.08
Miss Carla Arnau Del Valle
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Chemistry
c.arnau-del-valle@uea.ac.uk
Professor Dana Arnold
Professor in Art History
Art History and World Art Studies
School of Art, Media and American Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 2817
d.arnold@uea.ac.uk
Sainsbury Centre 0.20
Mr Michael Arnold
Research Student
School of Mathematics
michael.arnold@uea.ac.uk
Miss Claire Arnup
International Programmes Manager
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 2249
c.arnup@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.73
Dr Lukman Aroean
Lecturer in Marketing and Consumer Behaviour
Norwich Business School
+44 (0)1603 59 7129
l.aroean@uea.ac.uk
Thomas Paine Study Centre 2.38
Mrs Lucy Arora
Senior Lecturer in Nursing Sciences (Children's Nursing)
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 1991
l.arora@uea.ac.uk
Edith Cavell Building 2.12
Dr Ruchi Arora
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
r.arora@uea.ac.uk
Ms Marian Arribas-Tome
Tutor
Language and Communication Studies
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 2083
m.arribas-tome@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.17A
Mrs Raquel Arroyo
Senior Finance Administrative Assistant
HUM-FIN - Finance
+44 (0)1603 59 2724
r.arroyo@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 1.27
Professor Antony Arthur
Professor of Nursing Science
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 1094
antony.arthur@uea.ac.uk
Edith Cavell Building 2.11
Dr Patrick Arthur
Global Challenges Research Fellow
Norwich Medical School
p.arthur@uea.ac.uk
Dr Ross Arthurs
Senior Research Associate
School of Chemistry
r.arthurs@uea.ac.uk
Mr Kamal Aryal
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
k.aryal@uea.ac.uk
Mr Robin Ashenden
Research Student
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
r.ashenden@uea.ac.uk
Ms Justine Ashford
Research Student
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
j.ashford@uea.ac.uk
Dr Polly-Anna Ashford
Clinical Trial Manager (ARISSA)
Norwich Medical School
+44 (0)1603 59 7666
p.ashford@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 2.17
Dr Joanne Ashman
Faculty Manager
SSF - Faculty Support Team
+44 (0)1603 59 1320
joanne.ashman@uea.ac.uk
Arts 1.58
Dr Nathan Ashman
Lecturer in Crime Writing
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
+44 (0)1603 59 7912
n.ashman@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.15A
Ms Corinne Ashwell
Customer Liaison Manager
Estates & Buildings Division
+44 (0)1603 59 3840
c.ashwell@uea.ac.uk
Maintenance Building 1.04