Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Professor David Andrews
Professor of Chemistry
School of Chemistry
+44 (0)1603 59 2014
d.l.andrews@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 1.28
Professor Julian Andrews
Professor of Environmental Sciences
School of Environmental Sciences
Environmental Earth Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 2536
j.andrews@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 1.37
Dr Mark Andrews
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
m.andrews@uea.ac.uk
Mr Peter Andrews
Head of Networking Services
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 3804
p.andrews@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 02.04
Miss Prerna Aneja
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Psychology
p.aneja@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Jennifer Anema
Print Services Co-ordinator
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 1190
j.anema@uea.ac.uk
Shopping Centre 02.10
Mr Chun Hou Ang
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
c.ang@uea.ac.uk
Dr Ann Anka
Lecturer in Social Work
School of Social Work
+44 (0)1603 59 2717
a.anka@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 1.13
Mr Neil Annett
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
Faculty of Arts and Humanities
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
n.annett@uea.ac.uk
Dr Jonathan Anns
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
j.anns@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Rachel Anstey
rachel.anstey@uea.ac.uk
Mr Raymond Antrobus
UNESCO Fellowship - Poetry
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
r.antrobus@uea.ac.uk
Miss Melanie Aplin
School Administrator
SSF - School Support Team
+44 (0)1603 59 2646
m.aplin@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.18
Mr Andreas Apostolides
Research Student
School of Pharmacy
a.apostolides@uea.ac.uk
Ms Lisa Appleby
Administrative Assistant (Front Desk)
Learning & Teaching Services
+44 (0)1603 59 2520
l.parnham@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Rebecca Appleby
Senior Pharmacy Education, Training & Development Programme Administrator
School of Pharmacy
+44 (0)1603 59 7150
rebecca.appleby@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 01.109
Mr Matthew Applegate
Senior Laboratory Technician (Teaching)
Faculty of Science
+44 (0)1603 59 2034
m.applegate@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 01.01
Mr Alexander Appleton
Research Student
School of History
alexander.appleton@uea.ac.uk
Miss Isobel Appleton
Project Officer
Research and Innovation Services
+44 (0)1603 59 7074
i.appleton@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.08