Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Dr Claudia Abanco
Senior Research Associate
School of Environmental Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 1861
c.abanco@uea.ac.uk
Mr David Abbott
Research Student
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
david.abbott@uea.ac.uk
Miss Flora Abd Rabo
Associate Tutor
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
f.abd-rabo@uea.ac.uk
Dr Amr Abdelaal
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
amr.abdelaal@uea.ac.uk
Dr Ahmed Abdel-Aziz
Honorary Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
a.abdel-aziz@uea.ac.uk
Dr Asmaa Abdelhamid
Honorary Research Fellow
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 1145
asmaa.abdelhamid@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 2.28
Mr Mahmoud Abdelhamid
Lecturer in Chemical Biology
School of Pharmacy
m.abdelhamid@uea.ac.uk
Dr Salman Abdi Jalebi
Lecturer in Electrical Engineering Design
School of Engineering
+44 (0)1603 59 7706
s.abdi-jalebi@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 1.09
Miss Izzatina Abdul Aziz
Research Student
School of Economics
izzatina.aziz@uea.ac.uk
Mr Salman Abdur Rahman
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Pharmacy
School of Environmental Sciences
School of Pharmacy
s.abdur-rahman@uea.ac.uk
Miss Meriem Abed
Research Student
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
m.abed@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Ruhma Aboobakar
Lecturer in Evidence Based Psychological Therapies
Norwich Medical School
r.asif@uea.ac.uk
Miss Hanane Abouelkheir
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Economics
h.abouelkheir@uea.ac.uk
Mr Hassan Aboufarrag
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
h.aboufarrag@uea.ac.uk
Dr Abu Abraham
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
abu.abraham@uea.ac.uk
Professor Lesley Abrams
Honorary Research Fellow
School of History
l.abrams@uea.ac.uk
Miss Bushra Abu-Helil
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
b.abu-helil@uea.ac.uk
Miss Isabella Acquistapace
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
i.acquistapace@uea.ac.uk
Professor Edward Acton
Emeritus Professor
School of History
e.acton@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.25