Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Dr Richard Aldridge
Senior Fellow
School of Computing Sciences
r.aldridge@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Zena Aldridge
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
zena.aldridge@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Kate Aldrovandi
Research Student
School of Art, Media and American Studies
kate.fisher@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Clare Aldus
Research Fellow
Health Promotion
Norwich Medical School
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 7057
c.aldus@uea.ac.uk
Edith Cavell Building 1.27
Ms Gillian Aldus
Collections Assistant
Library
g.aldus@uea.ac.uk
Dr Helen Alefounder
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
h.alefounder@uea.ac.uk
Miss Aliya Aleryani
Research Student
School of Computing Sciences
a.aleryani@uea.ac.uk
Professor Jan Alexander
Professor of Environmental Earth Science
School of Environmental Sciences
Environmental Earth Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 3759
j.alexander@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 1.45
Dr Matthew Alexander
Lecturer in Energy Engineering
School of Engineering
+44 (0)1603 59 7573
matthew.alexander@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 1.07
Dr Meghan Alexander
Senior Research Associate
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 2132
m.alexander@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.01PODG
Dr Susanna Alexander
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
s.alexander@uea.ac.uk
Dr Leo Alexandre
NIHR Clinical Lecturer in Gastroenterology
Gastroenterology and Gut Biology
Norwich Medical School
+44 (0)1603 59 7264
leo.alexandre@uea.ac.uk
(214) Floor 2
Miss Abigail Alford
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
a.alford@uea.ac.uk
Ms Janine Algar
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
j.algar@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Alia Algurashi
Research Student
School of Computing Sciences
a.algurashi@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Donna Alhajiri
Research Student
School of Health Sciences
d.alhajiri@uea.ac.uk
Mr Khalid Alhamzi
Research Student
Norwich Business School
k.alhamzi@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Abeer Alharbi
Research Student
School of Computing Sciences
abeer.alharbi@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Rehab Alhazmi
Research Student
School of Chemistry
r.alhazmi@uea.ac.uk
Mr Mousa Alhazzazi
Research Student
School of Computing Sciences
m.alhazzazi@uea.ac.uk