Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Ms Laura Abd El Rehim
International Recruitment Admin Asst
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 2616
l.abd-el-rehim@uea.ac.uk
Congregation Hall 0.05
Dr Amr Abdelaal
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
amr.abdelaal@uea.ac.uk
Dr Ahmed Abdel-Aziz
Honorary Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
a.abdel-aziz@uea.ac.uk
Dr Asmaa Abdelhamid
Systematic Reviewer
Honorary Research Fellow
Norwich Medical School
+44 (0)1603 59 1145
asmaa.abdelhamid@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 2.28
Mr Mahmoud Abdelhamid
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Pharmacy
Faculty of Science
m.abdelhamid@uea.ac.uk
Miss Izzatina Abdul Aziz
Research Student
School of Economics
izzatina.aziz@uea.ac.uk
Miss Amina Abdul-Aziz
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
amina.abdul-aziz@uea.ac.uk
Mr Salman Abdur Rahman
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Pharmacy
Faculty of Science
s.abdur-rahman@uea.ac.uk
Ms Nozomi Abe
Research Student
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
n.abe@uea.ac.uk
Miss Hanane Abouelkheir
Research Student
School of Economics
h.abouelkheir@uea.ac.uk
Mr Hassan Aboufarrag
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
h.aboufarrag@uea.ac.uk
Dr Dilip Abraham
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
d.abraham@uea.ac.uk
Mr Mark Abrahams
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Environmental Sciences
Faculty of Science
m.abrahams@uea.ac.uk
Professor Lesley Abrams
Honorary Research Fellow
School of History
l.abrams@uea.ac.uk
Dr Maria Abranches
Lecturer in Social Anthropology
School of International Development
+44 (0)1603 59 2325
m.abranches@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.71
Ms Jane Abson
Disability Co-ordinator
Student Support Service
+44 (0)1603 59 3693
j.abson@uea.ac.uk
Dean Of Students Office 0.111
Mrs Ola Abu Alghaib
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
o.abu-alghaib@uea.ac.uk
Dr Beatriz Acevedo Munoz
Senior Research Associate
School of Mathematics
b.acevedo-munoz@uea.ac.uk
Miss Isabella Acquistapace
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Biological Sciences
Faculty of Science
i.acquistapace@uea.ac.uk
Professor Edward Acton
Emeritus Professor
School of History
e.acton@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.25