Dates and Opening Times - 2018/19 Dates and Opening Times - 2018/19

We are open from 8.30 am to 5.30 pm Monday to Friday.

SEMESTER DATES

VACATION BOOKING PERIODS

NURSERY CLOSURES

 

   

Spring Semester
(9 weeks)

Easter Vacation
(4 weeks)

Easter Nursery Closures

14 January 2019 to
29 March 2019

1 April 2019 to
17 April 2019

Thursday 18 April 2019 to Tuesday 23 April 2019

 

24 April 2019 to
26 April 2019

 

 

 

 

Spring Semester cont.
(7 weeks)

 

Spring Nursery Closures

29 April 2019 to
14 June 2019

 

Monday 6 May 2019
Monday 27 May 2019

 

 

 

End of Semester

Summer Vacation
(14 weeks)

Summer Nursery Closures

 

17 June 2019 to
20 September 2019

Tuesday 2 July 2019
Staff Training Day

Monday 26 August 2019

 

   

Autumn Semester
(12 weeks)

Christmas Vacation
(4 weeks)

Christmas Nursery Closures

23 September 2019 to
13 December 2019

16 December 2019 to
23 December 2019

Thursday 19 December 2019 
Staff Training Day

 

2 January 2020 to
10 January 2020

Tuesday 24 December 2019 to
Wednesday 1 January 2020

 

   

Spring Semester
(10 weeks)

Easter Vacation
(4 weeks)

Easter Nursery Closures

13 January 2020 to
20 March 2020

23 March 2020 to
8 April 2020

Thursday 9 April 2020 to
Tuesday 14 April 2020

 

15 April 2020 to 
17 April 2020

 

 

 

 

Spring Semester cont.
(8 weeks)

 

Spring Nursery Closures

20 April 2020 to 
12 June 2020

 

Monday 4 May 2020
Monday 25 May 2020

 

 

 

End of Semester

Summer Vacation
(15 weeks)

Summer Nursery Closures

 

15 June 2020 to 
25 September 2020 

Friday 3 July 2020
Staff Training Day

Monday 31 August 2020