As part of the new digital signage policy individual schools and departments are now responsible for the content shown on their screens. This list of local editors below lets you know who you need to contact in each area if you require content to be displayed.

Screen Location Local Owner Email Address
Arts Entrances Rachel Watkins / Ruth Selwyn-Crome
Edith Cavell & Queens Building Sharon Bradfield / Jayne Rogers
MED + BCRE atrium Kay Tate
BIO Atrium & Reception Emma Godbold
CHE/PHA Reception Rachel Smith
ENV Social Space & Reception Amanda Hamer
NBS Reception

Matthew Fullalove

SCI/LSB Entrance,
LSB Floor 0 & LSB Floor 01

*currently out of order

Dawn Corby & Julianne Wright/ Scott Steward-Smith (EDU) (PSY)
Estates Corrine Ashwell / Justin Rhys
Blend Sharni Claxton / Geoff Mayers
Student Services Sarah Hartzler
Admissions Samuel Harper
Library Entrance Alison Dyer
Registry Joanne Murphy
Lecture Theatres / JSC / TPSC Foyer Rachel Watkins / Ruth Selwyn-Crome