As part of the new digital signage policy individual schools and departments are now responsible for the content shown on their screens. This list of local editors below lets you know who you need to contact in each area if you require content to be displayed.

Screen Location Local Owner Email Address
Arts Entrances Rachel Watkins / Ruth Selwyn-Crome events@uea.ac.uk
Arts Hub Adam Everett / Krissie Lessiter lts.digital@uea.ac.uk
EFRY Hub & Entrance Lizzie Rowe lts.digital@uea.ac.uk
ZICER Hub Jennifer Lawrence / Nicola Ward lts.digital@uea.ac.uk
LTS Main Loop Sam Rajasingham / Louise Firman / Alex Hupton lts.digital@uea.ac.uk
Edith Cavell & Queens Building Anita Vaughn / Jayne Rogers ecb.reception@uea.ac.uk
MED Kay Tate med.reception@uea.ac.uk
BIO Atrium & Reception Emma Godbold bio.requests@uea.ac.uk
CHE/PHA Reception Rachel Smith r.g.smith@uea.ac.uk
ENV Social Space & Reception Amanda Hamer env.admin3@uea.ac.uk
NBS Reception Tom Rockingham t.rockingham@uea.ac.uk
SCI/LSB Entrance,
LSB Floor 0 & LSB Floor 01
Dawn Corby & Michelle Sewell / Scott Steward edu.support@uea.ac.uk (EDU)
scott.steward@uea.ac.uk (PSY)
Estates Corrine Ashwell / Justin Rhys estates.listening2u@uea.ac.uk
Blend Sharni Claxton / Geoff Mayers catering.digital@uea.ac.uk
Student Support Service Jill Brown / Alaister Walker jill.brown@uea.ac.uk
alaister.walker@uea.ac.uk
Admissions Luke Gibbons / John Nelson admissions@uea.ac.uk
Library Entrance Alison Dyer lib.digital@uea.ac.uk
Registry Kate Faire k.faire@uea.ac.uk
Lecture Theatres / JSC / TPSC Foyer Rachel Watkins / Ruth Selwyn-Crome events@uea.ac.uk