FOI/EIR Contacts in Professional services FOI/EIR Contacts in Professional services

ARM - Admissions, Recruitment and Marketing
Admissions (UK/EU - UKA) Alix Delany x7073 a.delany@uea.ac.uk
Marketing and Communications Giles Whattam x1582 g.whattam@uea.ac.uk
Recruitment and Outreach  Sarah Cox x3854 sarah.cox@uea.ac.uk
International Student Recruitment and Admissions  Craig Smitherman x2212 c.smitherman@uea.ac.uk
International Student Recruitment and Admissions (Alternative contact) Victoria Isherwood x3438 v.isherwood@uea.ac.uk
CCEN - Careers Service
All queries Jennie Waddington x7638 jennie.waddington@uea.ac.uk
EST - Estates and Building Division
All queries Sharon Weekley x2726 sharon.weekley@uea.ac.uk
FPG - Finance & Planning Division
Finance Jason Brown x2108 jason.brown@uea.ac.uk
Business Intellegence Unit (BIU) Ant Griffiths x3052 datarequests@uea.ac.uk
Planning Division (PLN) Leon Doughty x2484 datarequests@uea.ac.uk
HRD - Human Resources Division
Human Resources Diane Whalen x2733 d.whalen@uea.ac.uk
Centre for Staff and Educational Development (CSED) Amanda Giles x3699 amanda.giles@uea.ac.uk
Equality & Diversity / CRB Helen Murdoch x1898 h.murdoch@uea.ac.uk
ITCS - IT & Computing Services
All queries Iain Reeman x2926 i.reeman@uea.ac.uk
Information Compliance David Palmer x3523 foi@uea.ac.uk
LTS - Learning and Teaching Services
All queries Caroline Sauverin x7371 lts.datarequests@uea.ac.uk
PES - Physical Education and Sport
All queries Ben Price x3566 ben.price@uea.ac.uk
Alternative Contact Adam Garford x3645 a.garford@uea.ac.uk
RIN - Research & Innovation Division
RIN queries Helen Brownlee x3435 h.brownlee@uea.ac.uk
UEA Library queries Heather Wells x3440 heather.wells@uea.ac.uk
PGR administration queries Melanie Steele x3870 m.steele@uea.ac.uk
SSS - Student Support Service
All queries Andrew White x3271 sss.datarequests@uea.ac.uk
Alternative contact Jill Brown x2491 sss.datarequests@uea.ac.uk
Accommodation Paul Bailey x3690 

paul.bailey@uea.ac.uk

USS - Safety Services
All queries Paul Donson x2199 p.donson@uea.ac.uk
VCO - Vice-Chancellors Office
All queries

Lisa Williams

Ian Callaghan

x2229

x2208

lisa.williams@uea.ac.uk

i.callaghan@uea.ac.uk

Development Office queries David Ellis x1168 d.ellis1@uea.ac.uk

FOI/EIR Contacts in Faculties FOI/EIR Contacts in Faculties

FMH - Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences
MED queries Colin Bryant x1175 c.bryant@uea.ac.uk
HSC queries Fel Hinch x3916 f.hinch@uea.ac.uk
HUM - Faculty of Arts and Humanities
All queries John Tully x7385 j.tully@uea.ac.uk
Alternative HUM contact Susan Amphlett x3663 s.amphlett@uea.ac.uk
SCI - Faculty of Science
All queries Sarah Lucas x2571 sarah.lucas@uea.ac.uk
SSF - Faculty of Social Sciences
All queries Eve Dewsnap x3444 e.dewsnap@uea.ac.uk
Alternative SSF contact Sarah Finch x1450 sarah.finch@uea.ac.uk