FOI/EIR Contacts in Administrative Units FOI/EIR Contacts in Administrative Units

ARM Admissions, Recruitment and Marketing
Admissions (UK/EU - UKA) Alix Delany x7073 a.delany@uea.ac.uk
Marketing and Communications Giles Whattam x1582 g.whattam@uea.ac.uk
Recruitment and Outreach (RAO) Sarah Cox x3854 sarah.cox@uea.ac.uk
International Student Recruitment and Admissions (ISRA) Craig Smitherman x2212 c.smitherman@uea.ac.uk
International Student Recruitment and Admissions (ISRA - Alternative contact Victoria Isherwood x3438 v.isherwood@uea.ac.uk
EST Estates and Building Division
All queries Sharon Weekley x2726 sharon.weekley@uea.ac.uk
FIN Finance Division
All queries Ian Callaghan x2227 i.callaghan@uea.ac.uk
HRD Human Resources Division
Human Resources Diane Whalen x2733 d.whalen@uea.ac.uk
Centre for Staff and Educational Development (CSED) Amanda Giles x3699 amanda.giles@uea.ac.uk
Equality & Diversity / CRB Helen Murdoch x1898 h.murdoch@uea.ac.uk
ISD Information Services Directorate
All queries David Palmer x3523 foi@uea.ac.uk
All queries Ellen Paterson x2431 foi@uea.ac.uk
LTS Learning and Teaching Services
All queries Caroline Sauverin x7371 c.sauverin@uea.ac.uk
PES Physical Education and Sport
All queries Phil Steele x2399 phil.steele@uea.ac.uk
PLN Planning Office
All queries Leon Doughty x2484 datarequests@uea.ac.uk
REG Registrar & Secretary's Office
All queries Elaine Rymarz x2771 e.rymarz@uea.ac.uk
RIN Research & Enterprise Services
All queries Helen Brownlee x3435 h.brownlee@uea.ac.uk
PGR administration Melanie Steele x3870 m.steele@uea.ac.uk
SSS Student Support Service
All queries Jane Amos x3701 j.amos@uea.ac.uk
All queries Alaister Walker x3420 alaister.walker@uea.ac.uk
USS Safety Services
All queries Paul Donson x2199 p.donson@uea.ac.uk
VCO Vice-Chancellors Office
All queries Lisa Williams x2229 lisa.williams@uea.ac.uk
Development Office queries David Ellis x1168
d.ellis1@uea.ac.uk
Development Office Alternative contact Diane Rhodes x3776 diane.rhodes@uea.ac.uk

FOI/EIR Contacts in Faculties FOI/EIR Contacts in Faculties

FMH Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences
MED queries Catherine Butcher x1955 catherine.butcher@uea.ac.uk
HSC queries Fel Hinch x3916 f.hinch@uea.ac.uk
HUM Faculty of Arts and Humanities
All queries John Tully x7385 j.tully@uea.ac.uk
Alternative HUM contact Susan Amphlett x3663 s.amphlett@uea.ac.uk
SCI Faculty of Science
All queries Sarah Lucas x2571 sarah.lucas@uea.ac.uk
SSF Faculty of Social Sciences
All queries Eve Dewsnap x3444 e.dewsnap@uea.ac.uk