Contacting ISD staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting ISD staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Name Contact Location
Mr Michael Adams
Systems Developer (HPC)
+44 (0)1603 59 2349
mike.adams@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 01.06
Mr Danny Adlem
IT Service Desk Adviser
+44 (0)1603 59 2345
d.adlem@uea.ac.uk
Mr James Alborough
ITCS Office Manager
+44 (0)1603 59 2365
j.alborough@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 01.12A
Ms Gillian Aldus
Collections Assistant
g.aldus@uea.ac.uk
Mr Stephen Amiss
Digital Learning Designer
+44 (0)1603 59 7682
s.amiss@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 1.21
Mr Peter Andrews
Head of Networking Services
+44 (0)1603 59 3804
p.andrews@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 02.04
Ms Stacey Armes
Senior Library Collections Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 1712
stacey.armes@uea.ac.uk
Library 1.17
Miss Sarah Atkins
Information Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 7492
s.atkins@uea.ac.uk
Library 0.01
Mr Philip Ayers
Information Security Manager
+44 (0)1603 59 3994
p.ayers@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 01.15B
Mrs Jane Baker
Assistant to the Director of ITCS
+44 (0)1603 59 2102
jane.baker@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 01.16
Mr Steven Barnes
Systems Developer (Microsoft)
+44 (0)1603 59 7220
steven.j.barnes@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 01.09
Mr Andrew Baughan
IT Support Technician
+44 (0)1603 59 2882
a.baughan@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 01.17
Mr Jacob Beaney
Information Assistant (Evenings)
jacob.beaney@uea.ac.uk
Mr Paul Beckett
CIS Systems Architect
+44 (0)1603 59 3803
p.beckett@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 01.08
Mr Dudley Beckles
IT Helpdesk Adviser
+44 (0)1603 59 3512
d.beckles@uea.ac.uk
Library 0.04
Mr Dominic Belisario
Data Centre Manager
+44 (0)1603 59 3207
d.belisario@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 01.19
Mr Christopher Bell
IT Service Desk Advisor
+44 (0)1603 59 1314
c.bell@uea.ac.uk
Biology 0.13
Dr Sara Helen Binney
Library General Assistant
s.binney@uea.ac.uk
Mr Robert Bland-Ward
Systems Developer (Systems Team)
+44 (0)1603 59 2375
r.bland-ward@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 01.10
Mrs Carole Blyth
Shelving Assistant
c.blyth@uea.ac.uk
Library 1.11