Contacts in Information Services Contacts in Information Services

Lists of the Directors, Heads of Departments and key service contacts within Information Services are provided below.

There is also an A-Z list of all ISD staff and a staff structure document [, 201KB]

Comments / Suggestions about Information Services can be made online or printed forms are available at all service points.

 External callers: the telephone extension should be preceded by 01603 59

Key Service Contacts Key Service Contacts

  Email address / Online Tel. extension
IT Service Desk it.servicedesk@uea.ac.uk 2345
Library Helpdesk lib.helpdesk@uea.ac.uk 2993
Book loan renewals Online renewals 2993
Academic Librarian (HUM): Grant Young grant.young@uea.ac.uk 2426
Academic Librarian (FMH): Matthew Smith matthew.j.smith@uea.ac.uk 2412
Academic Librarian (SCI): Liz Clarke e.clarke@uea.ac.uk 1249
Academic Librarian (SCI): Rachel Henderson rachel.henderson@uea.ac.uk 2428
Academic Librarian (SSF): Kate Squire k.squire@uea.ac.uk 1712
Academic Librarian (EDU and official publications): Lucy Fleming l.fleming@uea.ac.uk 3518
Information Skills Librarian: Emma Coonan e.coonan@uea.ac.uk 2430
Disability Liaison Officer: Catherine Breame catherine.breame@uea.ac.uk 3507
Archives and Special Collections archives@uea.ac.uk 3491
Learning and Resources Centre (LaRC) larc@uea.ac.uk 2102
Health Sciences Library (King's Lynn) a.castleton@uea.ac.uk 01553 613959
Print Services printservices@uea.ac.uk 2204
Comments and suggestions online forms  

Information Services Directorate Information Services Directorate

  Email address Tel. extension
Director of Information Services: Jonathan Colam-French j.colam@uea.ac.uk 3858
ISD Office Manager: Janet Hayward janet.hayward@uea.ac.uk 2425
ISD Office (general enquiries about ISD) lib.sec@uea.ac.uk 2425 / 2102

ICT Systems ICT Systems

  Email address Tel. extension
ICT Systems Director: Iain Reeman i.reeman@uea.ac.uk 2926
Head of Networking: Pete Andrews p.andrews@uea.ac.uk 3804
Data Centre Manager: Dominic Belisario d.belisario@uea.ac.uk 3207
Head of Systems: Jon Woodley j.woodley@uea.ac.uk 2415
Head of Research Computing: Leo Earl leo.earl@uea.ac.uk 3856

Library Services Library Services

  Email Address Tel. extension
Library Director: Nick Lewis nicholas.lewis@uea.ac.uk 2382
Head of Academic Engagement: Jane Helgesen j.helgesen@uea.ac.uk 2221
Head of Resources: Ed Chamberlain edmund.chamberlain@uea.ac.uk 2429
Head of User Services: Heather Wells heather.wells@uea.ac.uk 3440

Corporate Information Services Corporate Information Services

  Email address Tel. extension
CIS Director: Jonathan Colam-French j.colam@uea.ac.uk 3858
Assistant CIS Director: Paul Hooper p.hooper@uea.ac.uk 1029
Team Leader of Database Administration: David Lord david.lord@uea.ac.uk 2344
Head of Operations: Thompson Zulu t.zulu@uea.ac.uk 1975
Head of Development: Ben Petley b.petley@uea.ac.uk 3662
Senior Development Specialist: Robin Keith r.keith@uea.ac.uk 2691
     

Faculty IT Support Faculty IT Support

  Email address Tel. extension
Assistant Director Faculty IT Support: Mark Jones mark.jones@uea.ac.uk 2442
IT Support Manager: SCI / FMH: Malcom Rae m.rae@uea.ac.uk 3305
IT Account Manager: HUM / SSF / CEN: Keith Porter k.porter@uea.ac.uk 3560
IT Service Desk Manager: Tony Robinson tony.robinson@uea.ac.uk 2439
Head of Learning Technology: Alicia McConnell alicia.mcconnell@uea.ac.uk 1250

Strategy, Policy and Compliance Team Strategy, Policy and Compliance Team

  Email address Tel. extension
Assistant Director Strategy, Policy and Compliance: Raymond Scott r.scott@uea.ac.uk 3651
Information Policy & Compliance Manager: Dave Palmer david.palmer@uea.ac.uk 3523
Information Policy & Compliance Manager: Ellen Paterson e.paterson@uea.ac.uk 2431
ISD Project Manager: Iain Husband i.husband@uea.ac.uk 2248
ISD Project Manager: Vanessa Boon v.boon@uea.ac.uk 1916
Information Security Manager: Philip Ayers p.ayers@uea.ac.uk 3994
Print Services Manager: Chris Browne c.browne@uea.ac.uk 2488