List of contacts for student financial enquiries List of contacts for student financial enquiries

Name Position Telephone Extension Email
Accounts Receivable Mailbox     accounts.receivable@uea.ac.uk
Shirley Clapton Accounts Receivable Supervisor 3781 shirley.clapton@uea.ac.uk
Angela Banyer Accounts Assistant 2209 a.banyer@uea.ac.uk
Caroline Reynolds Accounts Assistant 2995 caroline.reynolds@uea.ac.uk
Lynn Kerin Accounts Assistant 3695 l.kerin@uea.ac.uk
James Macdonald Accounts Assistant 2686 james.macdonald@uea.ac.uk
Abigail Smith Trainee Accounts Assitant 2685 abigail.smith@uea.ac.uk