Access to content on this page is restricted to UEA Students and Staff - please log in.

Payroll Contacts Payroll Contacts

Name Position Phone Email
Payroll Mailbox     payroll@uea.ac.uk
Sophie Chapman Head of Payroll and Pensions 3484 sophie.chapman@uea.ac.uk
Chris Lynds Senior Payroll Administrator 2678 c.lynds@uea.ac.uk
Margaret Jennis Payroll Administrator 2677 m.jennis@uea.ac.uk
Gary Reynolds Payroll Clerk 1082 g.d.reynolds@uea.ac.uk
Matt Horlock Payroll Clerk 1083 m.horlock@uea.ac.uk
Kerry Powles Payroll Clerk 3963 K.Powles@uea.ac.uk
Tracy Irons Payroll Clerk 3021 T.Irons@uea.ac.uk
Teresa McCarthy Payroll Clerk 1211 t.mccarthy@uea.ac.uk
Tracy Seville Payroll Clerk 1080 T.Seville@uea.ac.uk
Caroline Wells Accounting Technician 3485 c.a.wells@uea.ac.uk