Access to content on this page is restricted to UEA Students and Staff - please log in.

Accounts Receivable contacts Accounts Receivable contacts

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Accounts Receivable Mailbox

 

 

accounts.receivable@uea.ac.uk

Shirley Clapton

Accounts Receivable Manager

3781

shirley.clapton@uea.ac.uk

Angela Banyer

Accounts Assistant

2209

a.banyer@uea.ac.uk

Caroline Reynolds

Accounts Assistant

2995

caroline.reynolds@uea.ac.uk

Lynn Kerin

Accounts Assistant

3695

l.kerin@uea.ac.uk

James Macdonald

Accounts Assistant

2686

james.macdonald@uea.ac.uk     

Abigail Smith

Trainee Accounts Assistant

2685

abigail.smith@uea.ac.uk