List of contacts within finance List of contacts within finance

Name Position

Telephone   

Email
Jason Brown Director of Finance, Planning & Governance 2108 Jason.Brown@uea.ac.uk
Lynne Owen PA to Director of Finance, Planning & Governance 2767 L.Owen@uea.ac.uk
       
Management Accounting
Gavin Clarke Head of Management Accounting 2101 gavin.clarke@uea.ac.uk
Stuart Laws Management Accountant - Cost & Capital   2213 s.laws@uea.ac.uk
Maxine Newey Central Management Accountant 3788 m.newey@uea.ac.uk
Jason Dewhurst Central Management Accountant 3807 j.dewhurst@uea.ac.uk
Chris Penn Faculty Finance Manager - Humanities 2684 c.penn@uea.ac.uk
Peadar Langan Faculty Finance Manager- Science 2088 p.langan@uea.ac.uk
Barbara Johnson Faculty Finance Manager -
Social Science
7320 barbara.johnson@uea.ac.uk
Helen Latham Faculty Finance Manager -
Health
1008 h.latham@uea.ac.uk
Nick Syder Head of Estates Finance, Risk & Administration 3731 N.Syder@uea.ac.uk
Gavin Utting Catering Finance Manager 1616 gavin.utting@uea.ac.uk
       
Financial Accounting
Rhoda Wolf Head of Financial Accounting 3780 r.wolf@uea.ac.uk
Manuela Moxon Financial Accountant 1695

Manuela.Moxon@uea.ac.uk

Lesley Hanner Company Accountant 1162 lesley.hanner@uea.ac.uk
Matthew Russen Accounts Assistant 2111 m.russen@uea.ac.uk
June Streeter Accounts Assistant 2683 j.streeter@uea.ac.uk
       
 

Finance System UBW abw@uea.ac.uk

   
Ian Hamshaw Systems Accountant 3700 i.hamshaw@uea.ac.uk
Jason Bird Finance Systems Support Officer 2109 jason.bird@uea.ac.uk
       

Accounts Receivable:    accounts.receivable@uea.ac.uk

Shirley Clapton Accounts Receivable Manager 3781 shirley.clapton@uea.ac.uk
Angela Banyer Accounts Assistant 2209 a.banyer@uea.ac.uk
Caroline Reynolds Accounts Assistant 2995 caroline.reynolds@uea.ac.uk
Lynn Kerin Accounts Assistant 3695 l.kerin@uea.ac.uk
James Macdonald Accounts Assistant 2686 james.macdonald@uea.ac.uk      
Abigail Smith Trainee Accounts Assistant 2685

abigail.smith@uea.ac.uk

       
Cashiers Office:   cashiers@uea.ac.uk
Margaret Dye Senior Cashier 2687 m.dye@uea.ac.uk
Susan Littleboy Cashier 2687 s.littleboy@uea.ac.uk
Maxine Molloy Cashier 2687 m.molloy@uea.ac.uk
Sara Hurn Cashier 2687 s.alves@uea.ac.uk
       
Creditors (Expenses and Accounts Payable): accounts.payable@uea.ac.uk
Elaine Osborne Accounts Assistant 2273 elaine.osborne@uea.ac.uk 
Nicola Mainwaring Accounts Assistant 2473 n.mainwaring@uea.ac.uk
Reuben Thompson Accounts Assistant 2613 Reuben.Thompson@uea.ac.uk
       
Payroll:  payroll@uea.ac.uk
Ann Henwood Payroll / Pensions Manager 3484 A.Henwood@uea.ac.uk
Chris Lynds Senior Payroll Administrator 2678 c.lynds@uea.ac.uk
Margaret Jennis Payroll Administrator  2677 m.jennis@uea.ac.uk
Gary Reynolds Payroll Clerk 1082 g.d.reynolds@uea.ac.uk
Matt Horlock Payroll Clerk 1083
m.horlock@uea.ac.uk
Kerry Powles Payroll Clerk 3963 K.Powles@uea.ac.uk
Tracy Irons Payroll Clerk 3021 T.Irons@uea.ac.uk
Teresa McCarthy Payroll Clerk 1211 t.mccarthy@uea.ac.uk
Tracy Seville Payroll Clerk 1080 T.Seville@uea.ac.uk
Caroline Wells Accounting Technician 3485 c.a.wells@uea.ac.uk
       
Insurance:  insurance@uea.ac.uk    
Oliver Whitham Insurance Officer 2729 o.whitham@uea.ac.uk
       
Pensions: pensions@uea.ac.uk
Duncan Sides Superannuation Administrator 2676 D.Sides@uea.ac.uk
Teresa McCarthy Pensions Administrator 1211 T.Mccarthy@uea.ac.uk 
Michelle Carey Pensions Assistant 2674  michelle.carey@uea.ac.uk
       
Procurement: procurement@uea.ac.uk             
Robert Dumolo Head of Procurement 2194 r.dumolo@uea.ac.uk
Claire Woodcroft Procurement Officer   C.Woodcroft@uea.ac.uk
Steve Whitehead Procurement Officer 2402 s.whitehead@uea.ac.uk
Rob Bloomer Procurement Officer 3686 r.bloomer@uea.ac.uk
Mike Howes Trainee Procurement Officer 3632 Michael.Howes@uea.ac.uk
Iulian Mavris Trainee Procurement Officer 2728 i.mavris@uea.ac.uk
Lisa Donaldson Purchasing Assistant 2401 l.donaldson@uea.ac.uk