Director of Finance, Planning and Governance Director of Finance, Planning and Governance

Name Position Phone Email
Jason Brown Director of Finance, Planning & Governance 2108 Jason.Brown@uea.ac.uk
Lynne Owen PA to Director of Finance, Planning & Governance 2767 L.Owen@uea.ac.uk

 

Management Accounting Management Accounting

Name Position Phone Email
Gavin Clarke Head of Management Accounting 2101 gavin.clarke@uea.ac.uk
Stuart Laws Management Accountant - Cost & Capital  2213 s.laws@uea.ac.uk
Maxine Newey Central Management Accountant 3788 m.newey@uea.ac.uk
Jason Dewhurst Central Management Accountant 3807 j.dewhurst@uea.ac.uk
       
Chris Penn Faculty Finance Manager - Humanities 2684 c.penn@uea.ac.uk
Peadar Langan Faculty Finance Manager - Science 2088 p.langan@uea.ac.uk
Barbara Johnson Faculty Finance Manager - Social Science 7320 barbara.johnson@uea.ac.uk
Helen Latham Faculty Finance Manager - Health 1008 h.latham@uea.ac.uk
       
Mark Thompson Estates Finance Manager 2609 m.thompson@uea.ac.uk
Gavin Utting Catering Finance Manager 1616 gavin.utting@uea.ac.uk

 

Accounts Payable Accounts Payable

Name Position Phone Email
Accounts Payable Mailbox     accounts.payable@uea.ac.uk
Elaine Osborne Accounts Assistant 2273 elaine.osborne@uea.ac.uk
Nicola Mainwaring Accounts Assistant 2473 n.mainwaring@uea.ac.uk
Reuben Thompson Accounts Assistant 2613 reuben.thompson@uea.ac.uk

Accounts Receivable Accounts Receivable

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Accounts Receivable Mailbox

 

 

accounts.receivable@uea.ac.uk

Shirley Clapton

Accounts Receivable Manager

3781

shirley.clapton@uea.ac.uk

Angela Banyer

Accounts Assistant

2209

a.banyer@uea.ac.uk

Caroline Reynolds

Accounts Assistant

2995

caroline.reynolds@uea.ac.uk

Lynn Kerin

Accounts Assistant

3695

l.kerin@uea.ac.uk

James Macdonald

Accounts Assistant

2686

james.macdonald@uea.ac.uk     

Abigail Smith

Trainee Accounts Assistant

2685

abigail.smith@uea.ac.uk

Cashiers Cashiers

Name email Phone
Cashiers  cashiers@uea.ac.uk 2687

 

Financial Accounting Financial Accounting

Name Position Phone Email
Rhoda Wolf Head of Financial Accounting 3780 r.wolf@uea.ac.uk
Manuela Moxon Financial Accountant 1695 manuela.moxon@uea.ac.uk
Lesley Hanner Company Accountant 1162 lesley.hanner@uea.ac.uk
Matthew Russen Accounts Assistant 2111 m.russen@uea.ac.uk
Leanne Peel Accounts Assistant 2683 leanne.peel@uea.ac.uk

 

Insurance Insurance

Name Position Phone Email
Insurance Mailbox     Insurance@uea.ac.uk
Oliver Whitham Insurance Officer 2729 o.whitham@uea.ac.uk

Payroll Payroll

Name Position Phone Email
Payroll Mailbox     payroll@uea.ac.uk
Sophie Chapman Head of Payroll and Pensions 3484 sophie.chapman@uea.ac.uk
Chris Lynds Senior Payroll Administrator 2678 c.lynds@uea.ac.uk
Margaret Jennis Payroll Administrator 2677 m.jennis@uea.ac.uk
Gary Reynolds Payroll Clerk 1082 g.d.reynolds@uea.ac.uk
Matt Horlock Payroll Clerk 1083 m.horlock@uea.ac.uk
Kerry Powles Payroll Clerk 3963 K.Powles@uea.ac.uk
Tracy Irons Payroll Clerk 3021 T.Irons@uea.ac.uk
Teresa McCarthy Payroll Clerk 1211 t.mccarthy@uea.ac.uk
Tracy Seville Payroll Clerk 1080 T.Seville@uea.ac.uk
Caroline Wells Accounting Technician 3485 c.a.wells@uea.ac.uk

 

Pensions Pensions

Name Position Phone Email
Pension Mailbox     pensions@uea.ac.uk
Sophie Chapman Head of Payroll and Pensions 3484 sophie.chapman@uea.ac.uk
Duncan Sides Superannuation Administrator 2676 D.Sides@uea.ac.uk
Teresa McCarthy Pensions Administrator 1211 T.Mccarthy@uea.ac.uk
Michelle Carey Pensions Assistant 2674 michelle.carey@uea.ac.uk

 

Procurement Procurement

Name Position Phone Email
Procurement Mailbox     procurement@uea.ac.uk
Robert Dumolo Head of Procurement 2194 r.dumolo@uea.ac.uk
Claire Woodcroft Procurement Officer 2728 C.Woodcroft@uea.ac.uk
Steve Whitehead Procurement Officer 2402 s.whitehead@uea.ac.uk
Rob Bloomer Procurement Officer 3686 r.bloomer@uea.ac.uk
Mike Howes Trainee Procurement Officer 3632 Michael.Howes@uea.ac.uk
Iulian Mavris Trainee Procurement Officer 2728 i.mavris@uea.ac.uk
Lisa Donaldson Procurement Assistant 2401 l.donaldson@uea.ac.uk

 

UBW UBW

Name Position Phone Email
UBW Mailbox     ubw@uea.ac.uk
Ian Hamshaw Systems Accountant 3700 i.hamshaw@uea.ac.uk
Jason Bird Finance Systems Support Officer 2109 jason.bird@uea.ac.uk