About Us About Us

The Finance Division provides professional financial services to support day to day transactional activities and to support financial management and planning.  

Separate web pages are provided for the Procurement support service.

Department Email
Cashiers cashiers@uea.ac.uk
Accounts Payable accounts.payable@uea.ac.uk
Payroll payroll@uea.ac.uk
Pensions pensions@uea.ac.uk
Accounts Receivable

accounts.receivable@uea.ac.uk

Insurance insurance@uea.ac.uk

Finance Information For Students

 

 

Online payslips

 

 

Finance Forms

 

 

Financial Regulations

 

 

Pensions

 

 

Insurance