Meetings for 2019-20: Meetings will be held on the following dates:  

  • Wednesday 13 November 2019 at 2pm
  • Wednesday 29 January 2020 at 2pm
  • Wednesday 18 March 2020 at 2pm
  • Wednesday 24 June 2020 at 2pm

Agenda items for the next meeting to the Secretary by: 1 weeks prior to the meeting 

Minutes from previous meetings can be found here

ENV Health and Safety information, including Risk Assessment and COSHH forms can be found here: https://portal.uea.ac.uk/faculty-school-intranets/sci-intranet/health-and-safety/safety-subjects


MEMBERSHIP

Position Name Phone Email
Chair Dave Oram 7400 d.oram@uea.ac.uk
Deputy Chair Alina Marca 1101 a.marca@uea.ac.uk
Occupational Health Adviser Rachel Doktor   r.doktor@uea.ac.uk
Trade Unions Representative James Goillau 2946 james.goillau@uea.ac.uk
Technician Representative Andy Macdonald 1201 a.macdonald@uea.ac.uk
SCI Health & Safety Manager Stephen Moore 1363 stephen.j.moore@uea.ac.uk
Senior Raditation Protection Supervisor Brain Reid 2357 b.reid@uea.ac.uk
Marine Field Safety Carol Robinson 3174 carol.robinson@uea.ac.uk
Field Safety Adviser Cock Van Oosterhout 2921 c.van-oosterhout@uea.ac.uk
SIL Paul Dennis 3105 p.dennis@uea.ac.uk
Researcher Representative Amanda Hopes   a.hopes@uea.ac.uk
Social Sciences Adviser Rosalind Bark 1833 r.bark@uea.ac.uk
PGR Student Representative Chiara Borsellino   c.borsellino@uea.ac.uk
Secretary Maria Zalewska 3739 m.zalewska@uea.ac.uk