Meetings for 2018-19: Meetings will be held on the following dates:  

  • Wednesday 14 November 2018, at 2pm
  • Wednesday 30 January 2019 at 2pm
  • Wednesday 13 March 2019 at 10am
  • Wednesday 29 May 2019 at 2pm

Agenda items for the next meeting to the Secretary by: Monday prior to the meeting 

Minutes from previous meetings can be found here

ENV Health and Safety information, including Risk Assessment and COSHH forms can be found here: https://portal.uea.ac.uk/faculty-school-intranets/sci-intranet/health-and-safety/safety-subjects


MEMBERSHIP

Member

Role

Extension

Email

Dr Dorothee Bakker

Chair

2648

d.bakker@uea.ac.uk

Dr Dave Oram

Deputy Chair

7400

d.oram@uea.ac.uk

Rachel Doktor Occupational Health Adviser 2174 R.Doktor@uea.ac.uk
Dr Elena Garcia-Martin Researcher Representative 3162 Enma.Garcia-Martin@uea.ac.uk

Mr James Goillau

Trade Unions Representative

2946

james.goillau@uea.ac.uk

Mr Andy Macdonald

ENV Research Laboratory Co-ordinator

1425

a.macdonald@uea.ac.uk

Dr Alina Marca

 

1101

A.Marca@uea.ac.uk

Mr Stephen Moore SCI Health and Safety Manager 1363

Stephen.J.Moore@uea.ac.uk

Mr Graham Northwood

Health and Safety Technician

1297

G.Northwood@uea.ac.uk

Dr Brian Reid

Senior Radiation Protection Supervisor

2357

b.reid@uea.ac.uk

Prof Carol Robinson

In and On Water Adviser

3174

carol.robinson@uea.ac.uk

Dr David Rose Social Science Adviser

3088

David.Rose@uea.ac.uk

Mr Solomon Udochi

PGR Student Representative

 

S.Udochi@uea.ac.uk 

Prof Cock van Oosterhout Field Safety Adviser 2921

C.Van-Oosterhout@uea.ac.uk

Miss Liz Jones

Convening Secretary

3739

Liz.c.jones@uea.ac.uk