Meetings for 2017-18: Meetings will be held on the following dates:  

  • Wednesday 15 November 2017 at 2pm
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018 at 2pm
  • Wednesday 21 March 2018 at 2pm
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018 July 2017 at 2pm

Agenda items for the next meeting to the Secretary by: Monday prior to the meeting 

Minutes from previous meetings can be found here


MEMBERSHIP

Member

Role

Extension

Email

Dr Dorothee Bakker

Chair

2648

d.bakker@uea.ac.uk

Dr Dave Oram

Deputy Chair

7400

d.oram@uea.ac.uk

Dr Fiona Cotterill

SCI Laboratory Manager (Research)

2573

F.Cotterill@uea.ac.uk

Dr Elena Garcia-Martin Researcher Representative 3162 Enma.Garcia-Martin@uea.ac.uk

James Goillau

Trade Unions Representative

2946

james.goillau@uea.ac.uk

Mr Jerry Gyde

Occupational Health Adviser

2174

j.gyde@uea.ac.uk

Dr Jessica Johnson

Field Safety Adviser

3086

jessica.johnson@uea.ac.uk

Mr Andy Macdonald

ENV Research Laboratory Co-ordinator

1425

a.macdonald@uea.ac.uk

Dr Alina Marca

 

1101

A.Marca@uea.ac.uk

Dr Sonia Melendi-Espina

MTH/ ENG Health and Safety Co-Ordinator, Observer

2848

S.Melendi-Espina@uea.ac.uk

Mr Graham Northwood

Health and Safety Technician

1297

G.Northwood@uea.ac.uk

Dr Helen Pallett

ENV Ethics Officer

1407

h.pallett@uea.ac.uk

Dr Brian Reid

Senior Radiation Protection Supervisor

2357

b.reid@uea.ac.uk

Dr Carol Robinson

In and On Water Adviser

3174

carol.robinson@uea.ac.uk

Solomon Udochi

PGR Student Representative

 

S.Udochi@uea.ac.uk 

Liz Jones

Convening Secretary

3739

env.admin1@uea.ac.uk