Technicians' Forum Committee Technicians' Forum Committee

The Technicians' Forum is managed by a Committee who, with the exception of a member of staff provided by CSED, are all volunteers and technicians at UEA.

Liz Rix (Chair) SCI
Judith Mayne SCI
Matthew Bennett SCI
Mei Lin Quantrill ITCS
Paul Disdle SCI
Matt North ISD
Peter White EAFA
Steve Oldfield (Secretary) CSED


You may contact any of the Committee if you have a question about the Technicians' Forum.

Return to UEA Technicians' Forum home page