Technicians' Forum Committee Technicians' Forum Committee

The Technicians' Forum is now managed by a Committee who, with the exception of a member of staff provided by CSED, are all volunteers and technicians at UEA.

NAME SCHOOL/DEPT EMAIL
Liz Rix (Chair) SCI e.rix@uea.ac.uk
Judith Mayne SCI j.mayne@uea.ac.uk
Matthew Bennett SCI matthew.d.bennett@uea.ac.uk
Mei Lin Quantrill ITCS m.quantrill@uea.ac.uk
Louise Allmark SSF a.allmark@uea.ac.uk
Paul Disdle SCI p.disdle@uea.ac.uk
Matt North ISD m.north@uea.ac.uk
Peter White EAFA peter.white@uea.ac.uk
Steve Oldfield (Secretary) CSED s.oldfield@uea.ac.uk

 

You may contact any of the Committee if you have a question about the Technicians' Forum.

Return to UEA Technicians' Forum home page