Find information of the information strategy and services committee below Find information of the information strategy and services committee below

Contacts for Agendas, Minutes and Apologies:

Committee Secretary : Mrs Jane Baker, telephone 01603 59 (2102) 

Committee Office : Mrs Rebecca Phillips, telephone 01603 59 (3203)

Please click in the left hand column the year you require to then access agenda, documents and minutes.

ISSC Standing Orders (tba)

Committee templates


Chief Operating Officer - Mrs Jenny Baxter (Chair) 
Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Academic) - Professor Neil Ward (2018)
The Pro-Vice-Chancellor (or nominated representative with authority to speak on behalf of the Faculty)
Arts and Humanities - Professor Sarah Barrow 
Arts and Humanities Representative - Ms Nadine Zabair 
Health - Professor Dylan Edwards
Science - Dr Ben Milner 
Social Sciences - Professor Frances Bowen 
ISD Director - Mr Mark Barry 
The Convenor of the IT Forum - Professor Dave Stevens 
Chair of the Library Forum - Professor Nicola Spalding 
Chair of the ISD Education Board Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Academic) or nominee - Chair of ISSC or nominee (Mrs Helena Gillespie)
Chair of ISD Corporate Information Systems Board - Chair of ISSC or nominee 
Academic Director of Taught Programmes - Dr Clive Matthews 
Directors of University Services 
Mrs Angelina Bingley
Dr Andrea Blanchflower 
Ms Helen Lewis 
Undergraduate Education Officer of the UEA Union of Students - Ms Jenna Chapman (2019)
Secretary: Jane Baker, Assistant to the Director of ISD 

2018-2019 2018-2019

Tuesday 20 November 2018 - CM2 - 10am
Tuesday 12 March 2019 - CM2 - 2pm
Tuesday 9 July 2019 - CM2 - 2pm

2017-2018 2017-2018

Tuesday 10 October 2017 - CM2 - 2pm 
Tuesday 30 January 2018 - CM2 - 2pm 
Tuesday 12 June 2018 - CM2 - 2pm