Finance Committee Finance Committee

The Vice-Chancellor - Professor David Richardson

The Treasurer - Mr Mark Williams (2019)

The Registrar and Secretary - Mr Brian Summers 

The Director of Finance, Planning and Governance - Mr Ian Callaghan

Two Independent members of Council - Mr Jeremy Clayton (2019) and Dr Kathryn Skoyles (2020)

One of the two Student Council Members - Mr Jack Robinson (2018)

Secretary - Head of Financial Planning (Mr Jason Brown)