Amendments to almanac Amendments to almanac

2017/18 Almanac 

23.08.17 - The following updates are included within Final Version K of the Almanac 

The Council meeting on Monday 29th January 2018 has been moved to Monday 5th February 2018 with a revised start time of 9.30am (instead of 10.30am). The Council Briefing meeting has also been moved to the 5th February 2018 with a revised time of 8.30am. 

The Finance Committee meeting will now take place on Thursday 21st September 2017 (originally scheduled for Monday 18th September 2017).

The ET Strategy Days on Monday 16th and Tuesday 17th October 2017 have been cancelled. 

A new date for the ET Strategy Day has been set as Friday 8th December 2017. 

The ET Meeting and VC Consultation meetings scheduled for Monday 5 February 2018 have been moved to Monday 29 January 2018  (same timings) (due to the change of the Council meeting). 

The VC Consultation meetings on Monday 13th November 2017 and Monday 15th January 2018 have been cancelled. 

The School of Computing Sciences School Board meetings on Wednesday 15 November 2017 has been changed to Wednesday 22 November 2017. 

The School of Mathematics School Board meeting on Wednesday 21 February 2018 has been changed to Wednesday 28 February 2018.

There has been a reduction of the ARM Exec meetings and the following meetings have been cancelled: Tuesday 10 October 2017, Tuesday 14 November 2017, Tuesday 9 January 2018, Wednesday 18 April 2018, Tuesday 8 May 2018 and Tuesday 3 July 2018. The following meetings will take place: Wednesday 13 September 2017, Wednesday 13 December 2017, Tuesday 20 February 2018, Tuesday 13 March 2018 (Joint Employability Exec / ARM Exec meeting) and Tuesday 12 June 2018. 

03.07.17 - The following updates are included within Final Version G of the Almanac. 

The Equality & Diversity meeting in May will take place on Tuesday 29th May 2018 at 2.30pm (instead of the published 17th May)

The SSF LTQC Meeting in September has been moved from the 20th to the 13th. 

Do Something Different Week is now listed within the Almanac from Monday 19th to Friday 23rd February 2018. 

14.06.17 - The following updates are included within Final Version F of the Almanac. 

The Widening Participation Committee meeting was listed incorrectly within the February sheet as a 2pm start (which clashed with SEC). The WPC will start at 10am on the same date.